2021 IIHF World Junior Championship

2021 IIHF World Junior Championship Priority Draw Contest (the "Contest") Official Rules


  1. SPONSOR: The Contest is conducted and sponsored by Hockey Canada (the “Sponsor”).
  2. ELIGIBILITY: To be eligible, you must be a Canadian resident and have attained the age of majority in your province of residence. You are not eligible to enter the Contest if you are an employee or partner of the Sponsor or a member of the immediate family (defined as mother, father, brother, sisters, sons, daughters and husband or wife, regardless of where they reside) or household of any of the above persons, their respective affiliates, agents, licensors, associates, representatives and advertising agencies. All decisions regarding eligibility to enter this Contest will be determined by the Sponsor in its sole discretion. This Contest is void where prohibited by law.
  3. NUMBER, APPROXIMATE VALUE OF PRIZES AND CHANCES OF WINNING: There are between one thousand (1,000) and ten thousand (10,000) prizes to be won (each a “Prize”), each consisting of an opportunity to purchase up to four (4) ticket packages (each a “Package”) for the 2021 IIHF World Junior Championship (the “Championship”) . The opportunity to purchase is described in paragraph 9 below. The chances of winning a Prize will depend on the number of entries received in accordance with these Official Rules during the Contest Period, and the number of entries selected by the Sponsor in the Draw that the entrant has entered. There is no value assigned to the Prize, but the Packages range in price from approximately $490.00 to $1,295.00 Canadian dollars.
  4. DRAW SCHEDULE: This Contest commences on December 2, 2019 and closes January 5, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. Mountain Time (the “Contest Period”). Entry Forms must be received before the end of the Contest Period to be eligible for a Prize.
  5. HOW TO ENTER: No purchase is necessary to enter this Contest. To enter the Contest, an entrant must log on to www.hockeycanada.ca/tickets and fully and legibly complete an on-line entry form (the “Entry Form”) and submit it on-line for receipt by the Sponsor before the end of the Contest Period. There is a limit of one entry per email address. Entry Forms will only be accepted online. Illegible, incomplete, late or garbled Entry Forms will be disqualified. No Entry Forms will be accepted by any other means, including but not limited to, regular postal mail. Once submitted, Entry Forms become the sole property of the Sponsor and will not be returned. No mechanically reproduced or photocopied Entry Forms will be eligible for the Draw.
  6. DRAW DETAILS: Three separate draws (each a “Draw”) will take place on January 6, 2020 at the offices of the Sponsor in Edmonton, Alberta, one for each of three separate ticket packages described on the Entry Form.  Sponsor shall have the sole discretion to determine the number of Entry Forms that will be selected during each Draw, which number may exceed the number of Packages available for purchase, but shall not exceed 10,000.  An entrant  can only win one Prize per Draw. Any Entrant whose Entry Form is drawn (the “Selected Entrant”) and has complied with these Official Rules is eligible to claim a Prize as described in paragraph 9 of these Rules. If necessary, should a Prize be unclaimed, or should any  Selected Entrant be unwilling, unable or ineligible for a Prize as set out in these Official Rules, that Prize will be forfeited and the Sponsor shall have the right to draw additional Entry Forms. Those additional entrants, if any, whose Entry Forms are drawn will be contacted by email by the Sponsor. All determinations of the Selected Entrants by the Sponsor are final and binding. No communication with entrants will be entered into except with Selected Entrants, except as otherwise stated in paragraph 19 herein. All matters related to the Contest and the verification of the eligibility of the Selected Entrants shall be conducted by the Sponsor, or by persons designated by the Sponsor in its sole and absolute discretion. All decisions made by the Sponsor in this regard are final and binding and cannot be challenged.
  7. NOTIFICATION: The Sponsor will contact all Selected Entrants by email by 11:59 p.m. Mountain Time on January 10, 2020 at which time they will be provided further instructions to exercise their opportunity to purchase through a link provided in the email. Opportunities to purchase are on a first come first served basis. If the Selected Entrant does not exercise the opportunity to purchase by , the Prize may be forfeited and the Sponsor may draw additional Entry Forms.
  8. DECLARATION OF WINNERS: A Selected Entrant will not receive a Prize until the Sponsor has determined that the Selected Entrant meets the eligibility requirements described in these Official Rules. 
  9. PRIZES: There will be between one thousand (1,000) and ten thousand (10,000) Prizes each consisting of an opportunity to purchase up to four (4) Packages. There will be a limited number of Packages available for purchase on a first come first served basis. Selected Entrants shall only have the opportunity to purchase the specific Package for the Draw in which their Entry Form was chosen.   Sponsor does not  guarantee that Packages will still be available to purchase when the Selected Entrant decides to exercise his or her opportunity to purchase. The Prize is not transferable and must be accepted as awarded with no substitutions, except at the Sponsor’s sole discretion. The Package consists solely of tickets to the Championship games described in the Package.  Any other expenses associated with attending the Championship, including without limitation transportation, parking, gratuities, entertainment, food and beverages, and other souvenirs and items, are the Selected Entrant’s sole responsibility. The Sponsor reserves the right to substitute a prize of equivalent monetary value if it is unable to award the Prize as described. The Sponsor will not be responsible, however, if weather conditions, event cancellations, or other factors beyond the Sponsor’s reasonable control prevent any game at the Championship or the Championship in its entirety from occurring. In any such event, a Winner will not be provided with a substitute prize or cash equivalent.
  10. SKILL TESTING QUESTION: To be eligible for a Prize, each Selected Entrant must correctly answer a skill-testing question as provided on the Entry Form.
  11. DRAW MODIFICATION OR CANCELLATION: The Sponsor is not responsible for any printing, distribution, production or other errors which may occur in the course of the conduct of the Contest including, without limitation, any typographical, printing or other errors in the Official Rules, in the Entry Form, or in or on any other materials relating to the Contest. The Sponsor is not responsible for any errors or losses which may occur in respect to the Contest, or in respect to the receipt, transfer or storage of Entry Forms. The Sponsor may rescind, cancel, amend or revoke the Contest, without liability, and in its sole discretion for any reason whatever. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Sponsor reserves the right to cancel or modify the Contest and/or the Official Rules, in whole or part and without notice, if the Sponsor determines, in its sole and absolute discretion, that fraud or technical or other failures have threatened or destroyed the integrity of the Contest. If, for any reason, the Contest is not capable of running as planned, due to causes beyond the reasonable control of the Sponsor which corrupt or affect the administration, security, fairness, integrity or proper conduct of this Contest, the Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend the Contest.
  12. PARTICIPATION: Participation in this Contest constitutes an agreement by each participant to comply with these Official Rules.
  13. DISQUALIFICATION: The Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any entrant or Selected Entrant it finds to be: (a) tampering or attempting to tamper with the entry process or the operation of the Contest, or the Hockey Canada website, www.hockeycanada.ca/tickets; (b) violating these Official Rules; or (c) violating the terms of service, conditions or use and/or general rules or guidelines of any website property or service. CAUTION: Any attempt by an entrant or any other individual to deliberately damage any website or undermine the legitimate operation of the Contest may be a violation of Criminal or Civil laws. If an entrant or Selected Entrant is disqualified for any reason, another entry may be drawn from the remaining eligible entries received as set out in these Official Rules, at the sole discretion of the Sponsor.
  14. RELEASE AND INDEMNIFICATION: By entering the Contest, each entrant: (a) releases and holds harmless the Sponsor, the International Ice Hockey Federation, and their respective directors, officers, employees, parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, suppliers, sponsors and agents (collectively the “Released Parties”) from any and all liability for injuries, loss or damage of any kind to persons, including death, or property damage, resulting in whole or in part, directly or indirectly, from acceptance, possession, use or misuse of any Prize, participation in this Contest or participation in any Prize-related activity; and (b) agrees to fully indemnify the Released Parties from any and all claims on the part of any third party or parties related in any way and for any reason to the Contest, the Prize, the Draw or the Championship  including, without limitation, death, or personal or property damage or injury.
  15. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: The Sponsor assumes no responsibility or liability for incorrect, damaged, illegible, incomplete, mutilated, spoiled, destroyed, stolen, misplaced, lost, late, misdirected or incomplete Entry Forms, notifications, responses, replies, or for any computer, online, telephone, hardware, software or technical malfunctions that may occur (including but not limited to malfunctions that may affect the transmission or non-transmission of an Entry Form). The Sponsor is not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information, whether caused by website users or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or used in the Contest or by any technical or human error which may occur in the processing of Entry Forms. The Sponsor assumes no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, communications line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, or alteration of, Entry Forms. The Sponsor is not responsible for any problems, failures or technical malfunction of any telephone network or lines, computer online systems, servers, providers, computer equipment, software, e-mail, players, or browsers, on account of technical problems or traffic congestion on the Internet, at any website, or on account of any combination of the foregoing. The Sponsor is not responsible for any injury or damage to Entrants or to any computer related to or resulting from participating or downloading materials in this Contest. If, for any reason, the Contest is not capable of running as planned, including infection by computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failures, or any other causes beyond the control of the Sponsor which corrupt or affect the administration, security, fairness, integrity or proper conduct of this Contest, the Sponsor reserves the right at its sole discretion to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend the Contest.
  16. PUBLICITY RELEASE: By entering this Contest and accepting a Prize, each Selected Entrant hereby grants to the Sponsor, without further compensation, the unrestricted rights to publish, in the collective or individual discretion of the Sponsor, the name, picture, portrait, likeness, voice and ideas of that Selected Entrant for advertising and promotional purposes.
  17. LAWS: These are the official Contest rules. This Contest is subject to all applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws and regulations. These Contest rules are subject to change without notice in order to comply with any applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws or the policy of any other entity having jurisdiction over the Sponsor.
  18. CONSTRUCTION: The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Official Rules shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision. In the event that any provision is determined to be invalid or otherwise unenforceable or illegal, these Official Rules shall otherwise remain in effect and be construed in accordance with their terms as if the invalid or illegal provision were not contained in these Official Rules.
  19. PRIVACY: By entering the Draw, Entrant(s) agree to the Sponsor's use of Entrant(s) personal information for the purpose of administering this Draw and in accordance with the Privacy Policy at: hockeycanada.ca/tickets.
  20. RESIDENTS OF QUEBEC: Any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.
2021 WJC Priority Draw
Videos
Photos
2019 NJT Camp: USA 5 – CAN 3 (Exhibition)
Foote had a goal and an assist, but Canada dropped its summer finale.
2019 NJT Camp: CAN 5 – SWE 2 (Exhibition)
Thomas and Fortier put up 1G 1A each to send Canada past Sweden.
2019 NJT Camp: FIN 8 – CAN 3 (Exhibition)
Noel scored twice, but Canada fell short against the Finns.
2019 NJT Camp: CAN 4 – USA 1 (Exhibition)
Dach scored two goals and set up another in the camp-opening win.
Recent News
Most Popular

Championnat mondial junior 2021 de l'IIHF

Concours en vue du tirage prioritaire pour le Championnat mondial junior 2021 de l’IIHF (le « concours »)  Règlements officiels


  1. COMMANDITAIRE : Le concours est organisé et commandité par Hockey Canada (le « commanditaire »).
  2. ADMISSIBILITÉ : Pour être admissible, vous devez être un résident canadien et avoir atteint l’âge de la majorité dans votre province de résidence. Vous n’êtes pas admissible à participer au concours si vous êtes un employé ou un partenaire du commanditaire, ou encore un membre de la famille immédiate (défini comme la mère, le père, le frère, la sœur, le fils, la fille et le conjoint ou la conjointe, peu importe le lieu de résidence) ou du ménage de l’une des personnes susmentionnées ainsi que de leurs membres affiliés, agents, concédants de licence, associés, agences de publicité et représentants respectifs. Toutes les décisions concernant l’admissibilité au présent concours seront prises par le commanditaire à sa seule discrétion. Ce concours est nul là où la loi l’interdit.
  3. NOMBRE ET VALEUR APPROXIMATIVE DES PRIX ET DES CHANCES DE GAGNER : Il y a de mille (1 000) à dix mille (10 000) prix à gagner (chacun un « prix »), chacun consistant en un droit d’achat d’un maximum de quatre (4) forfaits de billets (chacun un « forfait ») pour le Championnat mondial junior 2021 de l’IIHF (le « championnat »). Le droit d’achat est décrit au paragraphe 9 ci-dessous. Les chances de gagner un prix dépendront du nombre d’inscriptions reçues conformément aux présents règlements officiels pendant la période du concours et du nombre d’inscriptions sélectionnées par le commanditaire dans le tirage auquel le participant s’inscrit. Aucune valeur n’est attribuée au prix, mais le prix des forfaits varie de 490 $ à 1 295 $ approximativement.
  4. CALENDRIER DU CONCOURS : Le concours débute le 2 décembre 2019 et se termine le 5 janvier 2020 à 23 h 59, heure des Rocheuses (la « période du concours »). Les formulaires d’inscription doivent être reçus avant la fin de la période du concours pour donner lieu à une chance de gagner un prix.
  5. COMMENT PARTICIPER : Aucun achat n’est nécessaire pour participer à ce concours. Pour participer au concours, un participant doit accéder au site www.hockeycanada.ca/billets et remplir dûment et de manière intelligible un formulaire d’inscription en ligne (le « formulaire d’inscription »), puis soumettre celui-ci en ligne afin qu’il soit reçu par le commanditaire avant la fin de la période du concours. Il y a une limite d’une participation par adresse électronique. Les formulaires d’inscription seront acceptés en ligne uniquement. Les formulaires d’inscription illisibles, incomplets, en retard ou inintelligibles seront rejetés. Aucun formulaire d’inscription ne sera accepté par tout autre moyen, y compris, par la poste. Une fois soumis, les formulaires d’inscription deviennent la propriété exclusive du commanditaire et ne seront pas remis. Aucun formulaire d’inscription reproduit mécaniquement ou photocopié ne permettra de participer au concours.
  6. MODALITÉS DU TIRAGE : Trois tirages distincts (chacun un « tirage ») auront lieu le 6 janvier 2020 dans les bureaux du commanditaire à Edmonton, en Alberta, soit un tirage pour chacun des trois forfaits de billets distincts décrits dans le formulaire d’inscription. Le commanditaire aura l’entière discrétion de déterminer le nombre de formulaires d’inscription qui seront sélectionnés dans le cadre de chaque tirage, lequel nombre peut dépasser le nombre de forfaits en vente, sans toutefois dépasser 10 000. Un participant ne peut gagner qu’un seul prix par tirage. Un participant dont le formulaire d’inscription est tiré au sort (le « participant sélectionné ») et qui s’est conformé aux présents règlements officiels est admissible à réclamer un prix tel que décrit au paragraphe 9 des présents règlements officiels. Au besoin, si un prix n’est pas réclamé ou si un participant sélectionné ne veut pas ou ne peut pas réclamer un prix, ou encore s’il n’est pas admissible à celui-ci, conformément aux présents règlements officiels, ce prix sera annulé, et le commanditaire aura le droit de procéder au tirage d’autres formulaires d’inscription. S’il y a lieu, le commanditaire communiquera par courriel avec ces autres participants dont le formulaire d’inscription a été tiré au sort. Toutes les décisions quant à l’identité des participants sélectionnés prises par le commanditaire sont irrévocables et exécutoires. À moins de mention contraire au paragraphe 19 des présentes, aucune communication ne sera établie avec les participants, sauf avec les participants sélectionnés. Toutes les questions relatives au concours et à la vérification de l’admissibilité des participants sélectionnés seront traitées par le commanditaire ou par des personnes désignées par le commanditaire, à sa seule et absolue discrétion. Toutes les décisions prises par le commanditaire à cet égard sont irrévocables et exécutoires et ne peuvent être contestées.
  7. NOTIFICATION : Le commanditaire communiquera par courriel avec tous les participants sélectionnés au plus tard à 23 h 59, heure des Rocheuses, le 10 janvier 2020, et des instructions supplémentaires leur seront fournies pour leur permettre d’exercer leur droit d’achat au moyen d’un lien inclus dans le courriel. Les droits d’achat fonctionnent selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Si un participant sélectionné n’exerce pas son droit d’achat avant la date précisée dans la communication qu’il reçoit à la suite de sa sélection, le prix peut être annulé, et le commanditaire peut procéder au tirage d’autres formulaires d’inscription.
  8. DÉCLARATION DES GAGNANTS : Un participant sélectionné ne recevra pas de prix tant que le commanditaire n’aura pas déterminé que ce participant satisfait aux critères d’admissibilité décrits dans les présents règlements officiels.
  9. PRIX : Il y aura de mille (1 000) à dix mille (10 000) prix, chacun consistant en un droit d’acheter jusqu’à quatre (4) forfaits. Il y aura un nombre limité de forfaits en vente selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Les participants sélectionnés auront la possibilité d’acheter uniquement le forfait donné pour lequel leur formulaire d’inscription a été tiré au sort. Le commanditaire ne garantit pas qu’il restera des forfaits en vente lorsque le participant sélectionné décidera d’exercer son droit d’achat. Le prix n’est pas transférable et doit être accepté tel quel, sans substitution, sauf à la seule discrétion du commanditaire. Le forfait se compose uniquement de billets pour les matchs du championnat décrits dans ce forfait. Les autres dépenses associées au fait d’assister au championnat, y compris le transport, le stationnement, les pourboires, les divertissements, la nourriture et les boissons, de même que les souvenirs et autres articles, sont la seule responsabilité du participant sélectionné. Le commanditaire se réserve le droit de substituer le prix par un prix d’une valeur monétaire équivalente s’il n’est pas en mesure d’accorder le prix tel que décrit. Le commanditaire ne peut toutefois pas être tenu responsable de conditions météorologiques, d’annulations d’événements ou d’autres facteurs qu’il est raisonnable de juger indépendants de sa volonté qui empêchent tout match du championnat ou le championnat dans son ensemble d’avoir lieu. Le cas échéant, les participants sélectionnés ne recevront pas de prix de remplacement ou d’équivalent en espèces.
  10. QUESTION RÉGLEMENTAIRE : Pour être admissible à un prix, chaque participant sélectionné doit répondre correctement à une question réglementaire telle que fournie sur le formulaire d’inscription.
  11. MODIFICATION OU ANNULATION DU CONCOURS : Le commanditaire n’est pas responsable des erreurs d’impression, de distribution, de production ou autres qui pourraient survenir pendant le concours, notamment les erreurs de typographie, d’impression ou autres dans les règlements officiels, le formulaire d’inscription ou tout autre contenu relatif au concours. Le commanditaire n’est pas responsable des erreurs ou des pertes qui pourraient survenir dans le cadre du concours ou de la réception, du transfert ou du stockage des formulaires d’inscription. Le commanditaire peut annuler, modifier ou révoquer le concours, sans responsabilité et à sa seule discrétion, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Sans limiter la portée générale de ce qui précède, le commanditaire se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de modifier le concours ou les règlements officiels, en tout ou en partie et sans préavis, s’il détermine, à sa seule et entière discrétion, qu’une fraude ou que des défaillances techniques ou autres ont menacé ou compromis l’intégrité du concours. Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le concours ne peut se dérouler comme prévu en raison de causes indépendantes de la volonté raisonnable du commanditaire qui corrompent ou affectent l’administration, la sécurité, l’équité, l’intégrité ou le bon déroulement du concours, le commanditaire se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, d’annuler, de résilier, de modifier ou de suspendre le concours.
  12. PARTICIPATION : En participant à ce concours, chaque participant consent à se conformer aux présents règlements officiels.
  13. DISQUALIFICATION : Le commanditaire se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de disqualifier tout participant ou participant sélectionné qu’il juge coupable : (a) d’altération ou de tentative d’altération du processus d’inscription, du déroulement du concours ou du site Web de Hockey Canada, www.hockeycanada.ca/billets; (b) d’une violation des présents règlements officiels; (c) d’une violation des conditions d’utilisation, des règles générales ou des lignes directrices de tout bien ou service Web. ATTENTION : Toute tentative par un participant ou toute autre personne d’endommager délibérément un site Web ou de nuire à l’exploitation légitime du concours peut constituer une violation des lois criminelles ou civiles. Si un participant ou un participant sélectionné est disqualifié pour quelque raison que ce soit, un autre formulaire d’inscription peut être tiré au sort parmi les formulaires d’inscription admissibles restants reçus conformément aux présents règlements officiels, à la seule discrétion du commanditaire.
  14. DÉCHARGE DE RESPONSABILITÉ : En s’inscrivant au concours, chaque participant : (a) dégage de toute responsabilité le commanditaire, la Fédération internationale de hockey sur glace et leurs administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, sociétés mères, filiales, membres affiliés, fournisseurs, commanditaires et agents respectifs (collectivement les « parties exonérées ») pour les blessures, pertes ou dommages de toute nature causés à des personnes, y compris la mort, ou pour les dommages matériels, résultant en tout ou en partie, directement ou indirectement, de l’acceptation, de la possession ou de la mauvaise utilisation de tout prix, de la participation au concours ou de la participation à une activité liée au prix; (b) accepte d’indemniser entièrement les parties exonérées de toute réclamation de la part d’un tiers ou des parties liées de quelque façon et pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris la mort, les dommages personnels ou matériels ou les blessures, au concours, au prix, au tirage ou au championnat.
  15. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ : Le commanditaire n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les formulaires d’inscription, notifications ou réponses incorrects, endommagés, illisibles, abîmés, altérés, détruits, volés, égarés, perdus, en retard, mal acheminés ou incomplets ou pour tout problème informatique, en ligne, téléphonique, matériel, logiciel ou technique qui pourrait survenir (y compris les problèmes qui pourraient affecter la transmission ou la non-transmission d’un formulaire d’inscription). Le commanditaire n’est pas responsable des renseignements incorrects ou inexacts, qu’ils soient causés par les usagers du site Web, par l’équipement ou la programmation associés à la tenue du concours ou employés dans le cadre de celui-ci ou par toute erreur technique ou humaine qui pourrait survenir dans le traitement des formulaires d’inscription. Le commanditaire se dégage de toute responsabilité à l’égard des erreurs, omissions, interruptions, suppressions, défaillances, retards d’opération ou de transmission, pannes de lignes de transmission, ou encore du vol, de la destruction ou de l’altération des formulaires d’inscription ou de l’accès non autorisé à ceux-ci. Le commanditaire se dégage de toute responsabilité à l’égard des problèmes, des défauts ou des défaillances techniques des réseaux ou lignes téléphoniques, des systèmes informatiques en ligne, des serveurs, des fournisseurs de service, du matériel informatique, des logiciels, des boîtes de courriel, des lecteurs ou des navigateurs en raison de problèmes techniques, du trafic élevé sur Internet ou un site Web, ou encore de toute combinaison des facteurs précédents. Le commanditaire n’est pas responsable des blessures ou des dommages causés aux participants ou à tout ordinateur qui sont liés à la participation au concours ou au téléchargement de matériel dans le cadre de celui-ci ou qui découlent de ces actions. Si le concours ne peut se dérouler comme prévu pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris une infection par un virus informatique, des bogues, une altération, une intervention non autorisée, une fraude, des défaillances techniques ou toutes autres causes indépendantes de la volonté du commanditaire qui corrompent ou affectent l’administration, la sécurité, l’équité, l’intégrité ou le bon déroulement du concours, le commanditaire se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, d’annuler, de résilier, de modifier ou de suspendre le concours.
  16. DÉCHARGE PUBLICITAIRE : En s’inscrivant à ce concours et en acceptant un prix, chaque participant sélectionné accorde par les présentes au commanditaire, sans autre compensation, les droits illimités de publier, à la discrétion collective ou individuelle du commanditaire, le nom, la photo, le portrait, l’image, la voix et les idées de ce participant sélectionné à des fins publicitaires et promotionnelles.
  17. LÉGISLATION : Les présentes constituent les règlements officiels du concours. Ce concours est assujetti aux lois et règlements fédéraux, provinciaux et municipaux applicables. Les présents règlements du concours peuvent être modifiés sans préavis afin de se conformer aux lois fédérales, provinciales et municipales applicables ou à la politique de toute autre entité ayant compétence sur le commanditaire.
  18. CONSTRUCTION : L’invalidité ou le caractère inexécutoire de toute disposition des présents règlements officiels n’a aucune incidence sur la validité ou l’applicabilité de toute autre disposition. Dans le cas où une disposition est jugée invalide ou autrement inexécutable ou illégale, les présents règlements officiels resteront par ailleurs en vigueur et seront interprétés conformément à leurs énoncés comme si la disposition invalide ou illégale ne faisait pas partie de ces règlements officiels.
  19. VIE PRIVÉE : En s’inscrivant au concours, les participants consentent à ce que le commanditaire utilise leurs renseignements personnels aux fins de l’administration du concours et conformément à la politique de confidentialité se trouvant à l’adresse suivante : hockeycanada.ca/billets.
  20. RÉSIDENTS DU QUÉBEC : Les litiges relatifs à la conduite ou à l’organisation d’un concours publicitaire peuvent être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux aux fins de règlement. Tout litige quant à l’attribution du prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement aux fins d’une intervention visant à aider les parties à parvenir à un accord.
Vidéos
Photos
CMJ 2020 : CAN 4 – RUS 3 (Médaille d’or)
Thomas marque le BG à 3 min 58 s de la fin et le Canada remporte l’or.
CMJ 2020 : CAN 5 – FIN 0 (Demi-finale)
Un jeu blanc de 32 arrêts de Hofer envoie le Canada en finale.
CMJ 2020 : CAN 6 – SVK 1 (Quart de finale)
Hayton obtient deux buts et une aide, et le Canada sera du carré d’as.
CMJ 2020 : CAN 7 – CZE 2 (Préliminaire)
Cinq buts pour l’AN du Canada, qui finit en tête du groupe B.