Hockey Canada Foundation

Learn about the Hockey Canada Foundation's Events & Activities


Every season, the HCF brings organizes and supports a range of fundraising efforts

Whether you're looking for auctions on one of a kind hockey memorabilia or a chance to meet some of your hockey heroes, the Hockey Canada Foundation's events offers opportunities to get closer to the game and raise funds to keep hockey strong.

Gala and Golf

The HCF’s largest annual fundraiser, the Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf celebrates the accomplishments of Team Canada during the previous season. Funds raised support accessibility to the game, from grassroots hockey to the international game, as well as to legacy programming in the host city. Since 2009, more than $4 million to various projects in communities across Canadian, allowing the game to continue to grow and prosper.

Learn more about the Hockey Canada Foundation Gala and Golf here.

TCAA Golf Tournament

With the support of sponsors, over 100 golfers take to the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta., for the annual Team Canada Alumni Association Charity Golf Tournament. The event raises funds for the Hockey Canada Foundation and its programs, as well as Comrie’s Sports Equipment Bank.

Learn more about the TCAA Golf Tournament here.

TCAA Fantasy Game

The TCAA fantasy game is a unique fundraiser that supports the recruitment and retention of young hockey players across Canada, while giving our generous donors an experience of a lifetime. Participants in the event get to gear up in the Hockey Canada dressing room, receive Hockey Canada jerseys with their name on the back, and the rare opportunity to face off against a collection of Hockey Canada alumni.

Learn more about the TCAA Fantasy Game here.

Going Fore Gold

Going Fore Gold is a one-day golf tournament made up of our various corporate sponsors and a number of Hockey Canada alumni. Serving as the largest one-day fundraisers for Canada’s National Para Hockey Team, the event has raised more than $310,000 in its first four years.

Learn more about Going Fore Gold here.

Sips Sticks and Stilettos

Sips Sticks and Stilettos is a fundraising event for Canada’s National Women’s Team. Taking place every Olympic year, this event gives corporate partners and donors the opportunity to interact with national team players over dinner and a night of entertainment. Since 2010, this event has raised over $500,000 towards getting our women’s teams to the Olympics.

Learn more about Sips Sticks and Stilettos here.

eBay Auction

Uniting our effort to strengthen the bond between Canadians and hockey, and our pursuit of funding for our grassroots programs – the Hockey Canada eBay Auctions give Canadians the chance to bid on a number of one-of-a-kind items such as game worn jerseys.

Learn more about our eBay Auctions here.

Videos
Photos
2019 HCF: Dreams Come True in Thunder Bay
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with Hockey Northwestern Ontario and PRO Kids to get 28 Thunder Bay-area kids into the game and on the ice.
TCAA: Fantasy becomes reality for KPMG
For the 10th year, the Team Canada Alumni Association and KPMG partnered on a fantasy game for clients in Calgary.
2018 TCAA: Hitting the links for hockey
With the support of 30 sponsors, 150 golfers braved the cold and took to the course Sept. 18 at the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta.

Fondation Hockey Canada

Apprenez-en plus sur les événements et les activités de la Fondation Hockey Canada


Chaque saison, la Fondation Hockey Canada tient, organise et appuie plusieurs collectes de fonds.

Que ce soit pour une vente aux enchères d’articles de hockey de collection ou la chance de rencontrer certains de vos héros du hockey, les événements de la Fondation Hockey Canada donnent des occasions de se rapprocher du hockey et d’amasser des fonds pour garder le sport du hockey en bonne santé.

Gala et tournoi de golf

La plus importante activité de financement annuelle de la fondation, le Gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada, célèbre les réalisations sur glace d’Équipe Canada de la saison passée. Les fonds amassés appuient l’accessibilité au jeu, du hockey à la base jusqu’au hockey international, de même que les programmes du legs dans la ville hôte. Depuis 2009, plus de 4 millions de dollars ont été consacrés à divers projets dans des communautés partout au Canada, permettant au sport de continuer de croître et de prospérer.

Apprenez-en plus sur le Gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada ici.

Tournoi de golf de l’AAEC

Avec l’appui de commanditaires, plus de 100 golfeurs foulent les verts du Lakeside Golf Club à Chestermere, Alb., dans le cadre du Tournoi de golf-bénéfice annuel de l’Association des anciens d’Équipe Canada. L’événement amasse des fonds pour la Fondation Hockey Canada et ses programmes, ainsi que pour la Banque d’équipement de sport Comrie.

Apprenez-en plus sur le Tournoi de golf de l’AAEC ici.

Match de rêve de l’AAEC

Le Match de rêve de l’Association des anciens d’Équipe Canada est une activité de financement unique qui appuie le recrutement et la rétention de jeunes joueurs de hockey partout au Canada tout en permettant à de généreux donateurs de vivre l’expérience d’une vie. Ceux qui participent à l’événement enfilent leur équipement dans le vestiaire de Hockey Canada, ils reçoivent des chandails de Hockey Canada avec leur nom au dos et ils ont l’occasion rarissime d’affronter un groupe d’anciens de Hockey Canada.

Apprenez-en plus sur le Match de rêve de l’AAEC ici.

Événement Going Fore Gold

L’événement Going Fore Gold est un tournoi de golf d’une journée qui regroupe diverses sociétés commanditaires et un certain nombre d’anciens de Hockey Canada. Cet événement, qui représente la plus importante activité de financement d’une journée pour l’équipe nationale de parahockey du Canada, a permis d’amasser plus de 310 000 $ à ses quatre premières années.

Apprenez-en plus sur l’événement Going Fore Gold ici.

Événement Sips, Sticks and Stilettos

L’événement Sips, Sticks and Stilettos est une activité de financement organisée pour l’équipe nationale féminine du Canada. Présenté chaque année olympique, l’événement donne aux entreprises partenaires et aux donateurs la possibilité d’interagir avec les joueuses de l’équipe nationale au cours d’un dîner et d’une soirée de divertissement. Depuis 2010, l’événement a permis de recueillir plus de 500 000 $ pour aider notre équipe féminine à participer aux Jeux olympiques.

Apprenez-en plus sur l’événement Sips, Sticks and Stilettos ici.

Vente aux enchères sur eBay

Unissant nos efforts pour resserrer les liens entre les Canadiens et le hockey et notre recherche de financement pour les programmes à l’échelle locale – les ventes aux enchères sur eBay de Hockey Canada donnent l’occasion aux Canadiens de miser sur un certain nombre d’articles uniques tels que des chandails portés lors de matchs.

Apprenez-en plus sur les ventes aux enchères sur eBay ici.

Vidéos
Photos
AAEC : La concrétisation d’un rêve pour KPMG
Pour une 10e année, l’Association des anciens d’Équipe Canada et KPMG se sont associées pour offrir un match de rêve à des clients à Calgary.
AAÉC 2016 : Des anciens foulent les verts pour des œuvres caritatives
Des anciens foulent les verts pour des œuvres caritatives
AAÉC : Des anciens foulent les verts pour des œuvres de charité
30 Anciens d’Équipe Canada ont foulé les verts au Lakeside Greens le 16 sept. lors du Tournoi de golf caritatif annuel de l’AAÉC.
Recent News
Most Popular