Hockey Canada Coaching

Logging into "The Locker"


The Locker is an online database of Canadian coaches developed by the Coaching Association of Canada (CAC).

The Locker supports the efforts of Canadian hockey coaches undergoing training and/or certification education by allowing them to track their progress and guide their development.

Certification Maintenance & Professional Development points are tracked on the Coach’s Transcript in ‘The Locker’ and will update the Hockey Canada Registry (HCR) Profile when ‘Certified’ status is renewed.

How to get an account in The Locker

Hockey coaches are provided with an NCCP# and a username/password for your Locker account following your first clinic. Once you have an account, you can access your profile to view/update personal information, and find coaching records and printable transcripts. Note, this may take up to three months.

If for some reason, you do not receive a confirmation email, or you need to request a NCCP#, please send an email to [email protected] and include the following information: name, address, date of birth, and possible time frame of the NCCP training/workshop, if applicable.

For direction on how to access ‘The Locker', download How to Log In to The Locker (pdf).

Videos
Photos
2006 Coaches - July 6-9
2006 Hockey Programs Coaches July 6-9
Recent News
Most Popular

Entraînement de Hockey Canada

Se connecter au « casier »


Le casier est la banque de données en ligne des entraîneurs canadiens de l’Association canadienne des entraîneurs (ACE).

Le casier appuie les efforts des entraîneurs canadiens au hockey suivant une formation ou un cours menant à une certification en leur permettant de suivre leur progrès et d’orienter leur développement.

Les points liés au maintien de la certification et au perfectionnement professionnel (PP) seront inscrits sur le relevé de l’entraîneur dans le « casier », et le profil de l’entraîneur dans le registre de Hockey Canada (HCR) sera mis à jour lorsque le statut « certifié » sera renouvelé.

Comment créer un compte dans le casier

Les entraîneurs au hockey reçoivent un numéro du PNCE, un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe pour leur compte du casier à la suite de leur premier stage. Une fois que vous avez un compte, vous pouvez accéder à votre profil pour voir ou mettre à jour vos renseignements personnels et trouver des dossiers d’entraîneur et des transcriptions imprimables (ceci peut prendre jusqu’à trois mois).

Si vous ne recevez pas un courriel de confirmation ou si vous avez besoin de faire une demande de numéro du PNCE, veuillez envoyer un courriel à [email protected] et entrer les renseignements suivants : nom, adresse, date de naissance et période possible de la formation ou de l’atelier du PNCE, le cas échéant.

Videos