Officiating Program

Find Hockey Canada and Member Branch Officiating Contacts


Hockey Canada's officiating contacts, referees-in-chief and female hockey officiating contacts are valuable resources for all members. If you have questions, comments or concerns about hockey officiating in your region, reach out to your representative.

Hockey Canada

Todd Anderson

Senior Manager, Officiating
Suite 201 - 151 Canada Olympic Road SW
Calgary, AB
T3B 5R5

Work: 403-777-4587
Fax: 403-777-3635
Mobile: 403-874-3368
Email: tanderson@hockeycanada.ca


Hockey Canada

Todd Robinson

Referee-in-Chief
131 Waterwheel Cres.
Lower Sackville, NS
B4E 2L3

Home: 902-864-4904
Mobile: 902-223-7599
Email: trobinson@toyota.ca


Member Branch Officiating Contacts (Referees-in-Chief)

BC Hockey

Sean Raphael

6671 Oldfield Road
Saanichton, BC
V8M 2A1

Phone: 250-652-2978
Email: sraphael@bchockey.net


Hockey Alberta

Craig DeCoursey

Phone: 403-830-7304
Email: Craig_DeCoursey@keyera.com


Saskatchewan Hockey Association

Trevor Norum

Box 2366
Tisdale, SK
S0E 1T0

Home: 306-873-2575
Work: 306-862-5434
Mobile: 306-873-0125
Email: tnorum@sasktel.net


Hockey Manitoba

Harvey Nichol

PO Box 47
Bagot, MB
R0H 0E0

Home: 204-274-2690
Email: hnichol@hotmail.com


Hockey Northwestern Ontario

Andrew Brewer

Phone: 807-465-4029
Email: andrew_brewer@hotmail.ca


Ontario Hockey Federation

Rick Morphew

17 Sandford Crescent
Whitby, ON
L1R 2R7

Home: 905-442-9257
Email: rickmorphew@bell.net


Hockey Eastern Ontario

Steve Sleigh

70 Macassa Circle
Kanata, ON
K2T 1J8

Home: 613-410-6986
Email: stevesleigh@rogers.com


Hockey Quebec

Peter Moraitis

Mobile: 514-318-9098
Email: peter.moraitis@lrmm.com


Hockey New Brunswick

Mike MacMullin

15 Beverly Drive
Saint John, NB
E2J 3B1

Home: 506-696-7960
Mobile: 506-650-3048
Email: mikemacmullin14@msn.com


Hockey Nova Scotia

Michael MacDonald

12 Samuel Terrace
Halifax, NS
B3N 3A2
Phone: 902-233-9808
Email: michaelmacdonald@eastlink.ca


Hockey PEI

Paul Matte

34 Fox Run Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 2J1

Home: 902-218-5649
Email: paul.matte@gmail.com


Hockey Newfoundland & Labrador

Ed Flood

162 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 7C9

Home: 709-632-0842 (cell)
Email: edfloodhnl@gmail.com


Hockey North

Craig Hockridge

Email: craighockridge@northwestel.net


Member Branch Female Hockey Officiating Contacts

BC Hockey

Willy Saari

#204, 1185 Hugh Allan Drive
Kamloops, BC
V1S 1T3

Email: bigcountry@telus.net
Phone: 250-319-9375


Hockey Alberta

10915 – 62 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6H 1N3

Phone: 780-686-3571


Saskatchewan Hockey Association

Brad Babyak

315 Baker Cres.
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 3K8

Phone: 306-693-4326
Email: bsbabyak@sasktel.net


Hockey Manitoba

Eleanor Muir

Box 367
Russell, MB
R0J 1W0

Phone:(204) 725-1950
Email: eleamuir@mts.net


Ontario Women's Hockey Association

5155 Spectrum Way
Building #3
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5A1

Email: fran@owha.on.ca
Office: 905-282-9980
Fax: 905-282-9982


Hockey Quebec

Peter Moraitis

Mobile: 514-318-9098
Email: peter.moraitis@lrmm.com

Hockey New Brunswick

Paulette Cormier

19 Biddington Ave.
Lakeville Westmoreland CO, NB
E1H 1B7

Phone: 506-877-1888
Email: cormier25@hotmail.com


Hockey Nova Scotia

Randy Pulsifer

18 Cambridge Court
Stillwater Lake, NS
B3Z 1G2

Home: 902-826-2901
Email: rpulsifer@hrsb.ns.ca


Hockey PEI

Troy Howatt

237 St. Peters Rd. Apt #5
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 5R4

Phone: 902-367-8373
Email: troyhowatt@eastlink.ca

Hockey Newfoundland Labrador

Dave Boland

8 Ventura Pl
St. John's, NL
A1A 5P9

Home: 709-772-3689
Work: 709-772-5654
Email: dave.boland@acoa-apeca.gc.ca


Hockey North

Carey Tremblay

126 Borden Drive
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 3P8
Home: 867-920-2589
Fax: 867-873-8799
Email: carey@theedge.ca


Recent News
Most Popular