Contact Hockey Canada

Find contact information for your provincial or regional Member

Members (commonly referred to as Branches or Member Branches) are duly constituted provincial, regional or territorial association/federations. Members are empowered to manage and foster amateur hockey within their geographic region and have the responsibility to represent their constituents.

BC Hockey

Bill Greene, Chair of the Board
Barry PetrachenkoChief Executive Officer
6671 Oldfield Rd.
Saanichton, B.C.
V8M 2A1
Telephone: 250-652-2978
Fax: 250-652-4536

BC Hockey logo

Hockey Alberta

Terry Engen, President
Rob Litwinski, Executive Director/GM
100 College Blvd. - Box 5005, Room 2606
Red Deer, Alta.
T4N 5H5
Telephone: 403-342-6777
Fax: 403-346-4277

Hockey Alberta logo

Saskatchewan Hockey Association

Mary Anne Veroba, President
Kelly McClintock, Executive Director
#2-575 Park Street
Regina, Sask.
S4N 5B2
Telephone: 306-789-5101
Fax: 306-789-6112

Saskatchewan Hockey Association logo

Hockey Manitoba

Bill Whitehead, President
Peter Woods, Executive Director
145 Pacific Ave.
Winnipeg, Man.
R3B 2Z6
Telephone: 204-925-5755
Fax: 204-925-5761

Hockey Manitoba logo

Hockey Northwestern Ontario

Glenn Timko , President
Alexander Vaillant, Executive Director
107 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, Ont.
P7B 4M3
Telephone: 807-623-1542 ex.2
Fax: 807-623-0037

Hockey Northwestern Ontario logo

Ontario Hockey Federation

Tony Foresi, President
Phil McKee, Executive Director
400 Sheldon Drive - Unit 9
Cambridge, Ont.
N1T 2H9
Direct line:  226-533-9070
Main line: 226-533-9075 / 647-367-0075
Fax: 517-620-7476

Ontario Hockey Federation logo

Hockey Eastern Ontario

Barb Levere, President
Debbie Rambeau, Executive Director
Suite 201 - 813 Shefford Road
Ottawa, Ont. K1J 8H9
Telephone: 613-224-7686
Fax: 613-224-6079

Hockey Eastern Ontario logo

Hockey Québec

Yve Sigouin, President
Paul Ménard, Executive Director 
7450 Boulevard - Les Galeries d'Anjou, Suite 210
Montréal, Que.
H1M 3M3
Telephone: 514-252-3079
Fax: 514-252-3158

Hockey Québec logo

Hockey New Brunswick

Todd Pye, President
Nic Jansen, Executive Director
861 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, N.B.
E3B 4Z9
Telephone: 506-453-0089
Fax: 506-453-0868

Hockey New Brunswick logo

Hockey P.E.I.

Mike Hammill, President
Rob Newson, Executive Director
40 Enman Crescent Suite 209
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
C1E 1E6
Telephone: 902-368-4334
Fax: 902-368-4337

Hockey PEI logo

Hockey Nova Scotia

Garth Isenor, President
Amy Walsh, Executive Director
7 Mellor Ave, Unit 17
Dartmouth, N.S.
B3B 0E8
Telephone: 902-454-9400
Fax: 902-454-3883

Hockey Nova Scotia logo

Hockey Newfoundland and Labrador

Jack Lee, President
Craig Tulk, Executive Director
32 Queensway
Grand Falls-Windsor, N.L.
A2A 2J4
Telephone: 709-489-5512
Fax: 709-489-2273

Hockey Newfoundland and Labrador logo

Hockey North

Mike Gravel, President
Kyle Kugler, Executive Director
3506 McDonald Drive
Yellowknife, N.W.T.
X1A 2H1
Phone: 867-920-2729
Fax: 867-920-2739

Hockey North logo

2018 TCAA: Hitting the links for hockey
With the support of 30 sponsors, 150 golfers braved the cold and took to the course Sept. 18 at the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta.
2018 HCF: Canadian hockey gathers at gala
Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf.
2018 HCF: Dreams Come True in London
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with the Ontario Hockey Federation, South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre and Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park to get 28 London-area kids into the game and on the ice through the Dreams Come True program.
2017 HCF: Dreams Come True in Dawson Creek
The Hockey Canada Foundation paid a visit to northern B.C. during the 2017 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge.