2017 OHC: 2017 recipients honoured at HCF gala

    Jun 20, 2017
    The Class of 2017 – Scotty Bowman, Murray Costello and Fran Rider – was officially invested into the Order of Hockey in Canada during a ceremony ahead of the Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf in Saskatoon, Sask.
    Photo Credit :
    Matthew Murnaghan/Hockey Canada Images
    Media Gallery
    Filter Categories
    Filter Seasons