2017-18 National Women's Team

Complete Season Schedule
Time (MT) Event Teams Arena Location Tickets
Thursday, September 21, 2017
17:00 Icebreaker  CAN vs. Calgary Northstars Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
20:30 Icebreaker   Calgary Royals vs. Calgary Flames Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Friday, September 22, 2017
17:00 Icebreaker  CAN vs. Calgary Flames Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
20:30 Icebreaker   Calgary Royals vs. Calgary Northstars Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Saturday, September 23, 2017
14:00 Icebreaker  Calgary Northstars vs. Calgary Flames Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
17:30 Icebreaker   CAN vs. Calgary Royals Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Sunday, September 24, 2017
13:30 Icebreaker  Calgary Royals vs. Calgary Flames Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
17:00 Icebreaker   CAN vs. Calgary Northstars Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
13:00 Exhibition CAN vs. Edge School Edge School Springbank, Alta.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Airdrie Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Friday, October 6, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Grande Prairie Revolution Place Grande Prairie, Alta.  
Saturday, October 7, 2017
17:30 Esso Series CAN vs. Edmonton K of C Bill Hunter Arena Edmonton Alta.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Edmonton SSAC Bill Hunter Arena Edmonton Alta.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Fort Saskatchewan Jubilee Recreation Centre Fort Saskatchewan, Alta.  
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:00 Exhibition CAN vs. Manitoba U16 Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
19:00 Exhibition CAN vs. Alberta U16 Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Lethbridge ATB Centre Lethbridge, Alta.  
Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00 International CAN vs. United States Centre Videotron Quebec City, Que. Tickets
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
17:30 International CAN vs. United States Agganis Arena Boston, Mass.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Calgary Buffaloes Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Thursday, November 2, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Lethbridge Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
TBD 4 Nations Cup - Pre-Tournament Finland vs. CAN Florida Hospital Center Ice Tampa, Fla.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
15:30 4 Nations Cup CAN vs. Finland Florida Hospital Center Ice Tampa, Fla.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
19:00 4 Nations Cup CAN vs. United States Florida Hospital Center Ice Tampa, Fla.  
Friday, November 10, 2017
15:30 4 Nations Cup CAN vs. Sweden Florida Hospital Center Ice Tampa, Fla.  
Sunday, November 12, 2017
TBD 4 Nations Cup CAN vs. TBD Amalie Arena Tampa, Fla.  
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Edmonton CAC Bill Hunter Arena Edmonton Alta.  
Thursday, November 23, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Sherwood Park Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park, Alta.  
Saturday, November 25, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Red Deer Centrium Red Deer, Alta.  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Airdrie Ron Ebbensen Arena Airdrie, Alta.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Okotoks Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Sunday, December 3, 2017
14:00 International CAN vs. United States  Xcel Energy Center Minneapolis, Minn.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
18:00 International CAN vs. United States Bell MTS Place  Winnipeg, Man.  Tickets
Friday, December 8, 2017
19:15 Esso Series CAN vs. Lloydminster Centennial Civic Centre Lloydminster, Alta.  
Sunday, December 10, 2017
13:45 Esso Series CAN vs. Leduc Sobey's Arena Leduc, Alta.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Red Deer Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.  
Friday, December 15, 2017
20:30 International CAN vs. United States SAP Center San Jose, Calif.  
Sunday, December 17, 2017
17:00 International CAN vs USA Rogers Place Edmonton, Alta. Tickets
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
19:15 Esso Series CAN vs. St. Albert Servus Place St Albert, Alta.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Edmonton MLAC Bill Hunter Arena Edmonton, Alta.  
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Okotoks Pason Centennial Arena Okotoks, Alta.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2017
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Calgary Flames Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Friday, January 12, 2018
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Calgary Buffaloes Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Sunday, January 14, 2018
14:30 Exhibition CAN vs. Edge School Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:00 Esso Series CAN vs. Calgary Northstars Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
Wednesday, January 21, 2018
14:30 Esso Series CAN vs. Calgary Royals Markin MacPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta. Tickets
February 10 - 21, 2018
  Olympic Winter Games   Kwandong Hockey Centre Gangneug, KOR  
Videos
Photos
2017-18 NWT: CAN 9 – AIR 1 (Exhibition)
Saulnier and Johnston had 2G each to help Canada win its Esso opener.
2017-18 NWT: NOR 4 – CAN 0 (Icebreaker)
Lacasse made 22 saves, but Canada was blanked in the tournament final.
2017-18 NWT: CAN 3 – ROY 1 (Icebreaker)
Poulin scored twice in the third period to send Canada to the win.
2017-18 NWT: CAN 4 – FLA 1 (Icebreaker)
Saulnier got the GWG to lead Canada to its first Icebreaker victory.
Close
Credit