2023 National Women's Under-18 Championship

National Women’s Under-18 Championship Tickets

Women's Under-18 Championship Tickets

The 22-game tournament will officially kick off November 5th in Dawson Creek, BC. The 8 Canadian teams – Alberta, Atlantic, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario Blue, Ontario Red, Quebec and Saskatchewan – will form two groups of four teams. Full-event ticket packages are on sale now! Don’t miss the best U18 players from across the country compete for the title of Canada’s top province.

Full event ticket package
2019 NWU18C: QUE 2 OT – ON-B 1 (Bronze)
Lussier was the overtime hero for Quebec in the bronze medal match.
2019 NWU18C: ON-R 3 – SK 1 (Gold)
Campbell led the charge in the gold medal game with two points.
2019 NWU18C: ATL 1 – MAN 0 (7th Place)
Rossignol scored and McCallum got the shutout in the Atlantic win.
2019 NWU18C: ON-R 4 – QUE 2 (Semifinal)
Lum scored the winner and insurance marker in the semifinal match.
Recent News
Most Popular