2016 RBC Cup

Presented By

Schedule and Scores

2016 RBC Cup

Filter by Team
Saturday, May 14, 2016
5:30 PM MST
Gm#: 1

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
9:30 PM MST
Gm#: 2

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Sunday, May 15, 2016
5:30 PM MST
Gm#: 3

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
9:30 PM MST
Gm#: 4

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Monday, May 16, 2016
9:30 PM MST
Gm#: 5

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
5:30 PM MST
Gm#: 6

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
9:30 PM MST
Gm#: 7

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
5:30 PM MST
Gm#: 8

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:30 PM MST
Gm#: 9

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
9:30 PM MST
Gm#: 10

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Saturday, May 21, 2016
4:30 PM MST
Gm#: 11

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
9:30 PM MST
Gm#: 12

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Sunday, May 22, 2016
6:00 PM MST
Gm#: 13

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminster
Alta./Sask.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
2:00 PM MST
Gm#: 14

Test place

Test City
Test Other thing

Summary
Share
Friday, August 26, 2016
12:45 PM MST
Gm#: 15
Summary
Share
12:45 PM MST
Gm#: 16
Summary
Share