2021-22 National Women's Team

2021 BFL National Women’s Program Summer Showcase Presented by Sobey's


Time (MT) Event Teams Arena Location
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11:00-13:0 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
11:00-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Off Day
Friday, July 30, 2021
11:15-13:15 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Saturday, July 31, 2021
11:15-13:15 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Sunday, August 1, 2021
11:00-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Monday, August 2, 2021
11:15-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Off Day
Thursday, August 5, 2021
11:00-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Friday, August 6, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Saturday, August 7, 2021
10:00-10:45 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
19:30 Game CAN - DEV Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Sunday, August 8, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Monday, August 9, 2021
10:00-10:45 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
16:00 Game CAN - DEV Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Videos
Photos
2020-21 NWT: RED 3 – WHT 2 (Intrasquad)
Daoust got the GWG and Campbell made 28 saves to help Red to the win.
2020-21 NWT: WHT 5 – RED 1 (Intrasquad)
White scored four times in the second period to win the selection camp opener.
2020-21 NWT: Sights from selection camp (April 16)
Check out what’s happening on the ice at the Scotiabank Centre in Halifax.
Recent News
Most Popular