Schedule
osters/Alignements
Group/Groupe A Group/Groupe B Group/Groupe C
CAN - Canada/Canada GER - Germany/Allemagne FIN - Finland/Finlande
CHN - China/Chine SUI - Switzerland/Suisse JPN - Japan/Japon
RUS - Russia/Russie USA - United States/États-Unis SWE - Sweden/Suède

 

Schedule/Results - Horaire/Résultats
Gm # Time Game/Result TSN Round Location
No. Heure Match/Résultat TSN Ronde Lieu
Friday, April 4, 2008/le vendredi 4 avril 2008
01 12:05 AM EST JPN 0 - SWE 5   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
02 03:30 AM EST GER 1 - USA 8   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
03 07:00 AM EST RUS 1 - CAN 8   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
Saturday, April 5, 2008/le samedi 5 avril 2008
04 12:05 AM EST FIN 6 - JPN 1   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
05 03:30 AM EST SUI 3 - GER 0   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
06 07:00 AM EST CHN 3 - RUS 5   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
Sunday, April 6, 2008/le dimanche 6 avril 2008
07 12:05 AM EST SWE 2 - FIN 3   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
08 03:30 AM EST USA 7 - SUI 1   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
09 07:00 AM EST CAN 11 - CHN 0   Preliminary Harbin, CHN
Monday, April 7, 2008 - Day Off/lundi 7 avril 2008 - Congé
Tuesday, April 8, 2008/le mardi 8 avril 2008
10 12:05 AM EST USA 0 - FIN 1   Playoff Harbin, CHN
11 03:30 AM EST SUI 4 - SWE 3   Playoff Harbin, CHN
12 07:00 AM EST GER 2 - JPN 1   Playoff Harbin, CHN
Wednesday, April 9, 2008/e mercredi 9 avril 2008
13 12:00 AM ET FIN 2 - CAN 4
Playoff Harbin, CHN
14 03:30 AM EST SWE 3 - RUS 1   Playoff Harbin, CHN
15 07:00 AM EST JPN 3 - CHN 1   Playoff Harbin, CHN
Thursday, April 10, 2008/le jeudi 10 avril 2008
16 1:30 a.m. NT
1:00 a.m. AT
12:00 a.m. ET
11:00 p.m. CT (April 9th)
10:00 p.m. MT (April 9th)
9:00 p.m. PT (April 9th)
CAN 2 - USA 4
Playoff Harbin, CHN
17 03:30 AM EST RUS 1 - SUI 2   Playoff Harbin, CHN
18 07:00 AM EST CHN 4 - GER 2   Playoff Harbin, CHN
Friday, April 11, 2008 - Day Off/vendredi 11 avril 2008 - Congé
Saturday, April 12, 2008/le samedi 12 avril 2008
19 03:30 AM EST FIN 4 - SUI 1   Bronze Medal Harbin, CHN
20 8:30 a.m. NT
8:00 a.m. AT
7:00 a.m. ET
6:00 a.m. CT
5:00 a.m. MT
4:00 a.m. PT
CAN 3 - USA 4
Gold Medal Harbin, CHN

 

Schedule/Results - Horaire/Résultats
Gm # Time (PST) Game/Result Round Arena Location
No. Heure (PST) Match/Résultat Ronde Aréna Lieu
Wednesday, April 2, 2008/le mercredi 2 avril 2008
01 17:30 PST CAN 6 - SWE 1 Exhibition Baqu Arena Harbin, CHN