Schedule/Results/Rosters
  Rosters
Super Series
CAN - Canada
RUS - Russia

Schedule/Results
Gm # Time Game/Result Group Round Arena Location
Monday, August 27, 2007
1 09:00 AM ET CAN 4 - RUS 2  SS Championship Ufa Arena Ufa, RUS
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
2 09:00 AM ET CAN 3 - RUS 0  SS Championship Ufa Arena Ufa, RUS
Thursday, August 30, 2007
Friday, August 31, 2007
3 08:00 AM ET CAN 6 - RUS 2  SS Championship Omsk Arena Omsk, RUS
Saturday, September 1, 2007
4 06:00 AM ET CAN 4 - RUS 2  SS Championship Omsk Arena Omsk, RUS
Sunday, September 2, 2007
Monday, September 3, 2007
Tuesday, September 4, 2007
5 07:00 PM CT RUS 1 - CAN 8  SS Championship MTS Centre Winnipeg, Man., CAN
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
6 06:00 PM MT RUS 1 - CAN 4  SS Championship Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, Sask., CAN
Thursday, September 6, 2007
Friday, September 7, 2007
7 08:00 PM MT RUS 4 - CAN 4  SS Championship Enmax Centrium Red Deer, Alta., CAN
Saturday, September 8, 2007
Sunday, September 9, 2007
8 05:00 PM PT RUS 1 - CAN 6  SS Championship General Motors Place Vancouver, B.C., CAN

For more information:
André Brin Director, Communications | Directeur, communications