Schedule

October Competition

 Date Location Time Event
Sunday. October 7, 2001 Langley, BC 7:30 pm CAN 3 SWE 0
Monday. October 8, 2001 North Delta, BC 7:00 pm CAN 11 SWE 3
Tuesday. October 9, 2001 Langley, BC 7:00 pm CAN 3 SWE 1

Summer Development Camp

 Date Time Event
Tuesday, August 21, 2001 7:15pm-8:15pm Practice
Wednesday, August 22, 2001 7am-8:45am Practice
  4pm-5:45pm Practice
Thursday, August 23, 2001 7am-8:45am Practice
  4pm-5:45pm Practice
Friday, August 24, 2001 4pm-5:45pm Intersquad Game #1
Saturday, August 25, 2001 9:30am-11am Practice
Sunday, August 26, 2001 10am-noon Powerskating session
    Off-ice shooting session
Monday, August 27, 2001 8am-8:45am Pre-game goaltending session
  1pm Intersquad Game #2
Tuesday, August 28, 2001 7am-7:45 Powerskating session
    Off-ice shooting session
  4pm-5:45pm Practice
Wednesday, August 29, 2001 4pm-6pm Practice
     
Thursday, August 30, 2001 8am-8:45am Pre-game goaltending session
  4pm Intersquad Game #3
Friday, August 31, 2001 11:30am-1pm Skills competition
*All times local (Mountain Time)
For more information:
Kalli Quinn Director, Female National Teams | Équipes nationales féminines