Schedule/Results/Rosters - 2002 Winter Olympic Games (Women)
Canada (final)   Kazakhstan
China   Russia
Finland   Sweden
Germany   United States


 

Game No. Time Arena Teams Group
Monday, February 11, 2002
1 11.00/21.00 E Center CAN 7 KAZ 0 A
2 14.00 Seven Peaks SWE 3 RUS 2 A
Tuesday, February 12, 2002
3 11.00 E Center USA 10 GER 0 B
4 14.00 Seven Peaks FIN 4 CHN 0 B
Wednesday, February 13, 2002
5 11.00 E Center RUS 0 CAN 7 A
6 14.00 Seven Peaks SWE 7 KAZ 0 A
Thursday, February 14, 2002
7 11.00 Seven Peaks FIN 3 GER 1 B
8 16.00 Seven Peaks CHN 1 USA 12 B
Friday, February 15, 2002
9 14.00 Seven Peaks KAZ 1 RUS 1 A
Saturday, February 16, 2002
10 11.00 E Center USA 5 FIN 0 B
11 14.00 Seven Peaks GER 5 CHN 5 B
12 19.00 Seven Peaks CAN 11 SWE 0 A
Playoff Round
Sunday, February 17, 2002
13 14.00 Seven Peaks RUS 4 CHN 1  
14 21.00 E Center GER 4 KAZ 0  
Monday, February 18, 2002 (Day off)
Tuesday, February 19, 2002
15 11.00 E Center CAN 7 FIN 3 SF
16 14.00 Seven Peaks CHN 2 KAZ 1 Rel. 7-8
17 16.30 E Center USA 4 SWE 0 SF
18 19.00 Seven Peaks RUS 5 GER 0 Rel. 5-6
Wednesday, February 20, 2002 (Day off)
Thursday, February 21, 2002
19 12.00 Seven Peaks FIN 1 SWE 2 Bronze
20 17.00 E Center CAN 3 USA 2 Gold

Click Here for 2001-2002 Exhibition/Event Schedule.

For more information:
André Brin Manager, Communications | Premier responsable, relations médias