Hockey Canada Network |
National Women's Under-18 Team
Find a Team
Canada's National Women’s Under-18 Team meets twice a year, for a summer camp and three-game series, typically against the United States, in August, and again for the IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Women’s World Championship in January. Canada is a four-time world champion, winning gold in 2010, 2012, 2013 and 2014.


IIHF World Women's Under-18 Championship
Year Gold Silver Bronze CAN Location
2016 USA CAN SWE 2nd St. Catharines, Ont.
2015 USA CAN RUS 2nd Buffalo, N.Y.
2014 CAN USA CZE 1st Budapest, HUN
2013 CAN USA SWE 1st Heinola, FIN
2012 CAN USA SWE 1st Zlin, CZE
2011 USA CAN FIN 2nd Stockholm, SWE
2010 CAN USA SWE 1st Chicago, IL
2009 USA CAN SWE 2nd Fussen, GER
2008 USA CAN CZE 2nd Calgary, AB