Quebec Regional Centre

2014-15 Hockey Season

Location Date Info/Age Group Register Contact
HCRC - Quebec
Saint-Eustache, Que. Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Midgett AAA Skills Camp -
François Bouchard
Iles-de-la-Madeleine, Que. Fri Oct 17 - Sat Oct 18, 2014 Hockey Canada skills camp -
François Bouchard
Amos, Que. Sun Nov. 2, 2014 Hockey Canada skills camp -
François Bouchard
Châteauguay, Que. Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Midget AAA Register François Bouchard
Greenfield Park, Que. Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Women's Hockey Canada skills camp Register François Bouchard
Lasalle, Que. Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Hockey Canada Skills Camp Register François Bouchard
Brossard, Que. Dec. 26 Hockey Canada Skills Camp - MAHG 0-1-2 Register François Bouchard
Brossard, Que. Dec. 27 Hockey Canada Skills Camp - Peewee Register François Bouchard
Brossard, Que. Dec. 28 Hockey Canada Skills Camp - MAHG 3-4 Register François Bouchard
Brossard, Que. Dec. 29 Hockey Canada Skills Camp - Girls Register François Bouchard
Brossard, Que. Dec. 30 Hockey Canada Skills Camp - Atom Register François Bouchard
Brossard, Que. Dec. 31 Hockey Canada Skills Camp - Goalies Register François Bouchard
Victoriaville, Que. Mon. Jan 5,2015 Hockey Canada Skills Camp Register François Bouchard
Boisbriand / Ste-Therese, Que. Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Hockey Canada Skills Camp Register François Bouchard
Magog, Que. Sat Apr 25, 2015 Midgett AAA Skills Camp Register François Bouchard
         


For more information about the Hockey Canada Skills Camp program or development programs within the province please contact François Bouchard of Hockey Canada at fbouchard@hockeycanada.ca.