2016-17 National Women's Team

Game Day Giveaway

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES AND REGULATIONS

The Contest is intended for viewing and participation only by legal residents of Canada other than residents of the Province of Québec, and Canadian citizens abroad who are at least thirteen years of age at the date of entry into the Contest, and shall be subject to and construed in accordance with the laws of Canada. Please do not proceed if you do not satisfy these requirements at the time of entry. Entry into the Contest constitutes your (and your parent’s or legal guardian’s on your behalf if you are under the legal age of majority in your province of residence) full and unconditional acceptance of and agreement to be legally bound by these Official Contest Rules and Regulations (the “Contest Rules”).

1) ADMINISTRATION: The Contest is administered and operated by Hockey Canada (the “Contest Operator”). The decisions of the Contest Operator are final and binding in all matters as they relate to the Contest, including without limitation eligibility and/or disqualification of entries.

2) ELIGIBILITY: This contest (the “Contest”) is only open to Canadian citizens abroad and residents of Canada who (at the time of entry): (i) have reached the legal age of majority in their Province or Territory of residence, or (ii) are between the ages of thirteen (13) and the legal age of majority in their Province or Territory of residence (individually and collectively a “Minor”) provided any such Minor’s parent/legal guardian has: (a) consented to his/her participation in the Contest; and (b) accepted and agreed to be legally bound by these Contest Rules on the Minor’s behalf. Entrants cannot be employees, contractors, or agents of the Contest Operator or a member of the immediate families of an employee, contractor, agent or representative of the Contest Operator or any of their respective affiliates, agencies or prize suppliers. Participants under the age of majority in their Province or Territory of residence must provide contact information for a parent or guardian and that parent or guardian must claim the prize on their behalf. All entrants’ Instagram accounts must be set to “public” (i.e. an account where anyone can view or subscribe to your photos).

NOTE TO MINORS: The Contest Operator reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, on a random audit basis to contact a Minor’s parent/legal guardian for the purposes of verifying his/her: (i) agreement to be legally bound by these Contest Rules on the Minor’s behalf; (ii) consent to the Minor’s participation in the Contest; and/or (iii) consent to the collection of the Minor’s personal information. Failure of a Minor’s parent/legal guardian to complete any such required verification to the satisfaction of the Contest Operator may, in its sole and absolute discretion, result in disqualification of the Minor.

3) PRIZES: There are two prizes available. The Contest Operator reserves the right to change the prizes without prior notice.

  1. Prize 1: Team Canada jersey, signed by the Canadian National Women’s Team at the 2017 IIHF Women’s World Championship
    Approx. value = $150.00
  2. Prize 2: Team Canada jersey, signed by the Canadian National Women’s Team at the 2016 IIHF Women’s World Championship
    Approx. value = $150.00

The prizes are not transferable and are not redeemable in any part for cash. No substitutions, except by the Contest Operator, who reserves the right to substitute a prize or any portion of a prize with a prize of equal or greater value. All incidental costs and expenses not specifically referred to herein, including, without limitation, taxes, travel, food and beverage expenses, shall be the sole responsibility of each prize winner.

4) CONTEST PERIOD: The Contest begins at 8 a.m. ET on March 31, 2017 and ends on April 7, 2017 at 11:59 p.m. ET (the “Contest Period”).

5) HOW TO ENTER:

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.

To enter the Contest:

i) Follow Hockey Canada (@hockeycanada) on Instagram

ii) On each Team Canada game day during the Contest Period, Hockey Canada will instruct entrants to repost a photo;

iii) Entrants must repost the photo on Instagram, tag or mention @hockeycanada and include #WomensWorlds or #MondialFéminin in the caption

One entry per repost per Instagram account. Each reposted photograph that has been tagged @hockeycanada and #WomensWorlds/#MondialFéminin appropriately will constitute one entry.

Anyone found using multiple Instagram accounts to enter the Contest will be ineligible to participate in the Contest. Use of any automated, script, macro, robotic or other program(s) to enter or otherwise participate in this Contest is prohibited and will automatically result in disqualification from the Contest. In the event an entrant uploads inappropriate content or enters contrary to Instagram’s terms of use, in the sole discretion of the Contest Operator, he or she will be disqualified from the Contest. Anyone found “spamming” by posting multiple unrelated updates, comments or pictures or by sending large numbers of duplicates to #WomensWorlds/#MondialFéminin unrelated to the Contest will be disqualified from the Contest.

All entries are subject to verification. The Contest Operator reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to require proof of identity and/or eligibility in a form acceptable to the Contest Operator to participate in this Contest. Failure to provide such proof in a timely manner may result in disqualification. Proof of uploading an entry is not proof of receipt by Contest Operator.

If you are submitting a photo(s) depicting a person other than yourself, you must first obtain the permission of that person or of his/her parent or legal guardian if said person is under the age of majority in his/her province/territory of residence, to use their image. The onus for obtaining such consent rests entirely with the entrant, and the entrant indemnifies and holds harmless the Contest Operator against any and all claims arising out of the failure to obtain any such consent that may be required. The Contest Operator assumes no responsibility for obtaining such consent or for use of posted photographs.

By using Instagram through a wireless mobile device, standard text messaging and/or data rates may apply for each message sent or received from your device. Other charges may also be applied by your wireless carrier. Proof of participation by wireless mobile device is not a condition of entry.

6) AWARDING OF PRIZES:

Between March 31 and April 7, 2017, submissions will be reviewed by the Contest Operator.

All entrants whom have successfully fulfilled the Contest requirements will be entered into a random draw.

Two (2) winners, one for each prize, will be privately selected by the Contest Operator on April 10, 2017 (“Selection Date”) at noon ET.

Contest Operator or its designated representative will make a minimum of two (2) attempts on the Selection Date to contact the selected entrant by private message on Instagram. If the selected entrant is unable to be contacted (i.e. does not respond to the contact attempts) within one (1) business day of the Selection Date, then he/she may be disqualified at the Contest

Operator’s discretion, and the Contest Operator reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to select an alternate entrant (in which case the date of this new selection shall become the Selection Date, and the foregoing provisions of this section shall apply to the newly selected entrant). Before being declared a winner, the selected entrant must first correctly answer, unaided, a mathematical skill testing question to be administered by phone, email or mail at a predetermined mutually convenient time.

7) ODDS: Odds of winning a prize depend upon the number of eligible entries received during the Contest Period.

8) SUBJECT TO APPLICABLE LAWS: Each part of the Contest is subject to all applicable federal, provincial, municipal and local laws. The Contest Operator reserves the right to modify, withdraw, suspend or terminate the Contest, or any portion thereof, at any time without notice to participants and for any reason including, but not limited to an error, technical problem, computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failure or any other cause beyond the reasonable control of the Contest Operator that interferes with the proper conduct of this Contest as contemplated in these Contest Rules. The decisions of the Contest Operator regarding any aspect of the Contest are final and binding on all contestants without right of appeal, including, without limitation, any decisions regarding the eligibility/disqualification of contestants and entries. The Contest is VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

9) Privacy Statement: Personal information collected during the administration of the Contest, or any part of the Contest, will only be used in conjunction with executing the terms of the Contest as described in these Contest Rules. By entering any part of the Contest, you expressly consent to the Contest Operator and its parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and agencies, collecting and using the information you provide, including your age and contact information, to qualify you for the Contest and to contact you and provide ongoing service regarding the same.

10) MISCELLANEOUS: Entries received shall be deemed to be submitted by the authorized account holder of the Instagram account. For purposes of these Contest Rules "Authorized Account Holder" is defined as the natural person who is assigned to an Instagram account by Instagram. Each selected entrant may be required to provide the Contest Operator with proof he/she is the authorized account holder of the Instagram account or email account associated with a winning entry.

In the event of a discrepancy or inconsistency between the terms and condition of the English Contest Rules and disclosures of other statements contained in any Contest-related materials, including, but not limited to: the Contest entry form, French version of the Contest Rules, or other materials, the terms of the English Contest Rules shall prevail, govern and control to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law. By participating in the Contest, you acknowledge that you have read the Contest Rules and agree to abide by their terms and by the decisions of the Contest Operator, which are final and binding on all matters pertaining to the Contest.

11) USE OF WINNER'S NAME, LIKENESS, ETC.: By entering the Contest all entrants hereby waive all moral rights protecting the entry in favour of the Contest Operator, and grant the Contest Operator the unlimited right (but not the obligation) to publish and use, without payment or other compensation and without notice, consent or approval, the entry, his/her name, photograph and likeness, address (city/town, state, province or territory), voice, and the whole or part of any statement or statements he/she has made or makes about the Contest or a prize in any publicity, program or advertising, without geographic limit and in perpetuity, in any medium now known or hereafter devised (including, without limitation, the Internet), and hereby consents unconditionally to any such publication or use without further notice, consent, approval or compensation. All entries become the exclusive property of the Contest Operator and will not be acknowledged or returned.

12) RELEASE: Before prizes are awarded, prize winners (or their parent or guardian where applicable) may be required to sign one or more declaration, publicity consent, waiver and release documents releasing the Contest Operator, and all of its directors, officers, employees and agents (collectively, the “Released Parties”) from all liability of any kind, including without limitation any loss, damage, injury (including personal injury) or expense, in connection with this Contest or occurring as a result of any prize being awarded. By participating in this Contest, all participants declare that they have read, understood and complied with the Official Contest Rules, consent to the use of their name, biographical information and/or likeness for the purposes of advertising and promotion without further compensation and otherwise in accordance with these Contest Rules, agree to abide by all decisions by the Contest Operator (which are final), and agree to release and hold harmless the Released Parties from any liability in connection with participating in this Contest and/or any prize awarded.

13) LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: The Released Parties shall not be liable for any damages caused or alleged to be caused by or resulting from: (i) any entry, prize or other correspondence or data that is lost, stolen, late, garbled, distorted, delayed, damaged or misdirected for any reason; (ii) any failure, interruption, technical malfunction or delay; (iii) any e-mail, text or other communication sent to or received from the Contest Operator or any of its agents or designees, for any reason; (iv) any incorrect, untimely or inaccurate information, whether caused by the Instagram users or by equipment or programming errors associated with or utilized in the Contest; (v) any technical or human error which may occur in the processing of any entry or entries in the Contest; for problems with the function of any website or website feature (including, without limitation, Instagram or any features thereon), howsoever caused; (vi) the malfunction of, or damage caused to, any telephone network or lines, computer equipment, data, software, online systems, servers or access providers; (vii) any functionality lost due to not having cookies enabled; (viii) traffic congestion on the Internet; (ix) the security or privacy of information transmitted via computer networks; (x) breaches of privacy due to interference by third party computer "hackers" or for any damage caused to or incurred by any entrant or any other person by reason of any such event or occurrence; or (xi) technical, hardware or software failures of any kind, lost or unavailable network connections, failed, incomplete, garbled or delayed computer transmissions including lost, misappropriated or corrupted entries, virus, worm or Trojan Horse damage or any other damage which may limit a participant's ability to participate in the Contest.

14) ERRORS: The Contest Operator is not responsible for typographical or other errors in the offer or administration of this Contest, including but not limited to errors in advertising, the Contest Rules, the selection and announcement of winners, or the distribution of any prize.

15) DISQUALIFICATIONS: The Contest Operator reserves the right in its sole discretion to disqualify any individual who is found (i) to be tampering with the entry process or the operation of the Contest; (ii) to be acting in violation of the Contest Rules; or (iii) to be acting in an un-sportsmanlike or disruptive manner, or with intent to annoy, abuse, threaten or harass any other person, or to post inappropriate or demeaning material on the web page.

CAUTION: ANY ATTEMPT BY AN ENTRANT OR ANY OTHER INDIVIDUAL TO DELIBERATELY ALTER OR DAMAGE ANY ENTRY OR UNDERMINE THE LEGITIMATE OPERATION OF THE CONTEST IS A VIOLATION OF CRIMINAL AND CIVIL LAWS AND SHOULD SUCH AN ATTEMPT BE MADE, THE CONTEST OPERATOR RESERVES THE RIGHT TO DISQUALIFY SUCH ENTRANT OR INDIVIDUAL AND SEEK DAMAGES OR ANY OTHER REMEDY FROM ANY SUCH ENTRANT OR INDIVIDUAL TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

16) INSTAGRAM: By entering, entrants confirm that they are 13 years of age or older, that they release Instagram from any and all claims, responsibility or liability associated with the Contest, and that they agree to Instagram’s terms of use. Use of Instagram is subject to its privacy policy found at https://www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy and terms of use, found at https://help.instagram.com/478745558852511. Instagram is a registered trademark of Instagram, LLC, and this Contest is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with Instagram. Contest Operator is not responsible in any way for any decisions Instagram makes regarding the entrant's account with Instagram.

Videos
Photos
2019 WWC: CAN 7 – RUS 0 (Bronze Medal)
Gabel scored twice to keep Canada on the podium at women’s worlds.
2019 WWC: FIN 4 – CAN 2 (Semifinal)
Rattray and Gabel scored, but Canada was edged by the host Finns.
2019 WWC: CAN 5 – GER 0 (Quarter-Final)
Turnbull opened and closed the scoring to send Canada to the semis.
2019 WWC: CAN 6 – FIN 1 (Preliminary)
Gabel scored twice and added an assist to help Canada beat the Finns.
Close
Credit  
Recent News
Most Popular

Équipe nationale féminine 2016-2017

Concours pendant les jours de match

RÈGLES ET RÈGLEMENTS OFFICIELS

Le Concours est destiné au visionnement et à la participation uniquement de résidents autorisés du Canada, à l'exclusion des résidents du Québec, et uniquement de citoyens canadiens à l'étranger âgés au moins de 13 ans à la date d'inscription au concours.

Le Concours sera sujet aux lois du Canada et interprété conformément à celles-ci. Veuillez ne pas participer si vous ne répondez pas à ces exigences au moment de l’inscription. L’inscription à ce Concours constitue votre (et celle de votre parent ou tuteur légal en votre nom si vous n’avez pas atteint l’âge de la majorité dans votre province de résidence) acceptation complète et inconditionnelle d’être légalement lié par ces règles et règlements officiels du Concours (les « Règlements du Concours »).

1) ADMINISTRATION : Le Concours est administré et géré par Hockey Canada (le « Gestionnaire du Concours »). Les décisions du Gestionnaire du Concours sont définitives et obligatoires en tout ce qui concerne le Concours, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, l’admissibilité ou l’annulation des inscriptions.

2) ADMISSIBILITÉ : Le Concours (le « Concours ») est ouvert seulement aux citoyens canadiens à l'étranger et aux résidents du Canada qui (au moment de l’inscription) doivent : (i) avoir atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence, ou (ii) avoir entre treize (13) ans et l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence (individuellement et collectivement une « Personne mineure »), pourvu qu’un parent ou un tuteur légal d’une telle Personne mineure a : (a) fourni son consentement pour sa participation au Concours; et (b) accepté et convenu d’être légalement lié par les présents Règlements du Concours au nom de la Personne mineure. Les participants ne peuvent être des employés, contractants ou agents du Gestionnaire du Concours ou membres de la famille immédiate d’un employé, contractant, agent ou représentant du Gestionnaire du Concours ou de ses sociétés affiliées, agences, fournisseurs de prix respectifs. Les Participants qui n’ont pas atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence doivent fournir les coordonnées d’un parent ou tuteur et ce parent ou tuteur doit réclamer le prix en leur nom. Les comptes Instagram liés à toutes les inscriptions au concours doivent être « publics » (c.-à-d. des comptes permettant à tous de visionner des photos et de s'abonner à celles-ci).

NOTE AUX PERSONNES MINEURES : Le Gestionnaire du Concours se réserve le droit, à sa seule et absolue discrétion, par l’entremise d’une vérification au hasard, de communiquer avec un parent/tuteur légal de la Personne mineure dans le but de vérifier : (i) son accord d’être légalement liée par les présents Règlements du Concours au nom de la Personne mineure; (ii) le consentement de la participation de la Personne mineure au Concours; (iii) le consentement à la collecte de renseignements personnels de la Personne mineure. Si un parent ou un tuteur légal de la Personne mineure ne satisfait pas à une telle vérification du Gestionnaire du Concours, à sa discrétion seule et absolue, la Personne mineure sera disqualifiée.

3) PRIX : Deux prix sont offerts. Le Gestionnaire du Concours se réserve le droit de modifier les prix sans préavis.

  1. Prix 1 : Un chandail d'Équipe Canada autographié par l'équipe nationale féminine du Canada pour le Championnat mondial féminin 2017 de l’IIHF.
    Valeur approximative = 150 $
  2. Prix 2 : Un chandail d'Équipe Canada autographié par l'équipe nationale féminine du Canada pour le Championnat mondial féminin 2016 de l’IIHF.
    Valeur approximative = 150 $

Les prix ne sont pas transférables et ils n’ont aucune valeur de rachat en argent. Il n'y a aucune substitution, sauf par le Gestionnaire du Concours, qui se réserve le droit de substituer un prix d’une valeur égale ou supérieure à tout prix ou toute partie d’un prix. Tous les coûts et toutes les dépenses accessoires non mentionnés précisément par la présente, incluant, mais sans s'y limiter, les taxes, les voyages, les dépenses pour la nourriture et les boissons, sont l'entière responsabilité de chacun des gagnants.

4) DURÉE DU CONCOURS : Le Concours commence à 8 h HE le 31 mars 2017 et se termine à 23 h 59 HE le 7 avril 2017 (la « Durée du Concours »).

5) COMMENT PARTICIPER :

AUCUN ACHAT REQUIS.

Pour participer au Concours :

i) Abonnez-vous à Hockey Canada (@hockeycanada) sur Instagram.

ii) À tous les jours de match d'Équipe Canada pendant la Durée du Concours, Hockey Canada demandera aux participants de partager une photo donnée.

iii) Les participants doivent partager la photo sur Instagram, mentionner @hockeycanada et inclure les mots-clics #MondialFéminin ou #WomensWorlds dans la légende.

Une seule participation par photo partagée par compte Instagram. Chaque photo partagée qui mentionne @hockeycanada et les mots-clics #MondialFéminin ou #WomensWorlds de façon adéquate constituera une participation.

Toute personne utilisant plusieurs comptes Instagram pour participer au Concours sera rendue inadmissible à celui-ci. L'utilisation de programmes automatisés, de scripts, de macros, de robots ou de programmes autres pour s'inscrire ou participer au Concours est interdite et entraînera automatiquement une disqualification du Concours. Si une personne inscrite téléverse du contenu inapproprié ou des participations qui violent les conditions d'utilisation d'Instagram, à la discrétion absolue du Gestionnaire du Concours, cette personne sera disqualifiée du Concours. Toute personne coupable de pollupostage en raison de la publication de plusieurs mises à jour, commentaires ou photos hors de propos ou d'un grand nombre de publications répétées avec la mention #MondialFéminin ou #WomensWorlds qui ne sont pas liées au Concours sera disqualifiée de celui-ci.

Toutes les participations peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification. Le Gestionnaire du Concours se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, d’exiger une preuve d’identité ou d’admissibilité sous une forme jugée acceptable par le Gestionnaire du Concours pour participer à ce Concours. Le fait de ne pas présenter une telle preuve en temps opportun peut entraîner une disqualification. Une preuve montrant qu'une publication a été téléversée ne constitue pas une preuve que cette publication a été reçue par le Gestionnaire du Concours.

Si vous publiez une photo montrant une personne autre que vous, vous devez d'abord obtenir le consentement de cette personne ou d'un parent ou d'un tuteur légal de celle-ci si elle est n'a pas atteint l’âge de la majorité dans sa province ou son territoire de résidence avant d'utiliser son image. La personne inscrite est entièrement responsable de l'obtention de ce consentement et elle indemnise et libère le Gestionnaire du Concours de toute responsabilité contre toutes réclamations découlant de l'omission d'obtenir un tel consentement qui s'avère nécessaire. Le Gestionnaire du Concours se dégage de toute responsabilité quant à l'obtention d'un tel consentement ou à l'utilisation des photos publiées.

L'utilisation d'Instagram au moyen d'un appareil mobile sans fil peut entraîner des frais courants de messagerie texte ou d'utilisation de données pour chaque message envoyé ou reçu à l'aide de votre appareil. D'autres frais peuvent être exigés par votre fournisseur de services sans fil. Une preuve de participation au moyen d'un appareil mobile sans fil ne constitue pas un critère de participation.

6) REMISE DES PRIX :
Du 31 mars au 7 avril 2017, les participations seront étudiées par le Gestionnaire du Concours.

Les participants ayant rempli les conditions du Concours avec succès seront admissibles à un tirage au sort.

Deux (2) gagnants, un pour chaque prix, seront sélectionnés en privé par le Gestionnaire du Concours à 12 h HE le 10 avril 2017 (la « Date de sélection »).

Le Gestionnaire du Concours ou son représentant désigné fera au moins deux (2) tentatives à la Date de sélection pour communiquer avec le participant sélectionné par l'envoi d'un message privé sur Instagram. S’il est impossible de joindre le participant sélectionné (c.-à-d. s’il ne répond pas aux tentatives de communication) au cours du jour ouvrable après la Date de sélection, il pourrait être disqualifié à la seule et absolue discrétion du Gestionnaire du Concours, et ce dernier se réserve le droit, à sa seule et absolue discrétion, de sélectionner un autre participant (le cas échéant, la date de cette nouvelle sélection deviendrait la Date de sélection, et les dispositions énoncées précédemment dans cette section s’appliqueraient au participant nouvellement sélectionné). Afin d’être déclaré gagnant, le participant choisi doit d’abord répondre correctement à une question mathématique sans aucune aide. Cette question lui sera posée par téléphone, courriel ou la poste à un moment convenu mutuellement au préalable.

7) CHANCES DE GAGNER : Les chances de gagner un prix dépendront du nombre de participations admissibles reçues pendant la Durée du concours.

8) CONFORMÉMENT AUX LOIS APPLICABLES : Chaque partie de ce Concours est assujettie aux lois fédérales, provinciales, municipales et locales. Le Gestionnaire du Concours se réserve le droit de modifier, retirer, suspendre ou annuler le Concours en tout ou en partie, en tout temps et sans préavis aux participants pour toute raison, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, une erreur technique, un virus informatique, des bogues, une falsification, une intervention non autorisée, une fraude, une défaillance technique ou toute autre cause au-delà du contrôle raisonnable du Gestionnaire du Concours qui contrevient au bon déroulement de ce Concours, comme prévu dans les présents Règlements du Concours. Les décisions du Gestionnaire du Concours concernant tout aspect du Concours sont définitives, obligatoires et sans appel, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, toute décision concernant l’admissibilité ou la disqualification des participants et des inscriptions. Le Concours est NUL LÀ OÙ LA LOI L’INTERDIT.

9) Énoncé concernant la vie privée : Les renseignements personnels obtenus pendant le déroulement du Concours, ou de toute partie du Concours, seront seulement utilisés relativement à l’exécution des conditions de ce Concours telles que décrites dans les présents Règlements du Concours. En vous inscrivant à toute partie de ce Concours, vous fournissez expressément votre consentement au Gestionnaire du Concours et ses sociétés mères, ses filiales, ses sociétés affiliées, et ses agences à collecter et à utiliser les renseignements que vous avez fournis, incluant votre âge et vos coordonnées, pour vous inscrire officiellement au Concours et à communiquer avec vous et vous fournir un service continu à cet égard.

10) DIVERS : Les inscriptions reçues seront considérées comme ayant été soumises par le détenteur autorisé du compte Instagram. Aux fins des présents Règlements du Concours, un « Détenteur autorisé du compte » signifie la personne physique à qui est attribué un compte Instagram par Instagram. Chaque participant sélectionné peut devoir fournir une preuve au Gestionnaire du Concours qu'il est le Détenteur autorisé du compte Instagram ou de l'adresse courriel associée à une participation gagnante.

En cas de divergences ou de contradictions entre les modalités des Règlements du Concours en anglais et les informations d’autres dispositions contenues dans tout matériel lié au Concours, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le formulaire d'inscription au Concours, la version française des Règlements du Concours ou tout autre matériel, la version anglaise des Règlements du Concours aura préséance, primauté et force exécutoire jusqu’aux limites permises par les lois applicables. En participant au Concours, vous reconnaissez avoir lu les Règles du Concours et vous acceptez de respecter les conditions qu'elles énoncent et les décisions du Gestionnaire du Concours, qui sont définitives et obligatoires en tout ce qui concerne le Concours.

11) UTILISATION DU NOM, DE L’IMAGE DES GAGNANTS, ETC. : En participant au Concours, les participants renoncent aux droits moraux protégeant leur inscription en faveur du Gestionnaire du Concours et accordent au Gestionnaire du Concours les droits illimités (mais non l’obligation) de publier et d'utiliser, sans paiement ou autre compensation et sans avis, consentement ou approbation, leur participation, nom, photo ou image, adresse (ville, état, province ou territoire), voix et de publier, en tout ou en partie, toute déclaration, qu’ils ont fait à propos du Concours ou d’un prix dans toute publicité ou tout programme, et ce sans limites géographiques et de temps dans tout média reconnu ou ultérieurement inventé (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, Internet) et approuve inconditionnellement toute publication ou utilisation de ce type sans autres avis, consentement, approbation ou compensation. Toutes les inscriptions deviennent la propriété exclusive du Gestionnaire du Concours et ne seront pas reconnues, ni retournées.

12) EXONÉRATION : Avant la remise des prix, les gagnants (ou leur parent ou tuteur le cas échéant) pourraient devoir signer plusieurs déclarations, consentements de publicité, dispenses et documents d’exonération dégageant le Gestionnaire du Concours ainsi que tous ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et agents (collectivement nommés les « Parties exonérées ») de toute responsabilité de toute sorte, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, toute perte, blessure (incluant les blessures personnelles), dépense et tout dommage relativement à ce Concours ou survenant lors de la remise de tout prix. En participant à ce Concours, les participants déclarent avoir lu et compris les Règlements du Concours et s’y être conformés et consentent à l’utilisation de leur nom et de leurs renseignements biographiques ou de leur image à des fins publicitaires et promotionnelles sans compensation ultérieure et, conformément aux présents Règlements du Concours, acceptent de se soumettre à toutes les décisions du Gestionnaire du Concours (qui sont irrévocables) et acceptent de dégager de toute responsabilité et de tenir franc de tout préjudice les parties exonérées relativement à la participation à ce Concours ou à tout prix remis.

13) LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ : Les Parties exonérées ne peuvent être tenues responsables de tout dommage causé ou présumé être causé par les éléments suivants, ou encore découlant de ceux-ci : (i) toute inscription, tout prix ou toute autre correspondance ou donnée perdus, volés, tardifs, mutilés, déformés, retardés, endommagés ou mal dirigés pour toute raison; (ii) toute défaillance, interruption, défectuosité technique ou tout retard; (iii) tout courriel, texte ou autre communication envoyés ou reçus par le Gestionnaire du Concours ou n'importe lequel de ses agents ou délégués pour toute raison; (iv) toute information incorrecte, en dehors des délais prescrits ou imprécise, qu’elle soit causée par les utilisateurs d’Instagram ou par des erreurs d’équipement ou de programmation associées au Concours ou survenues dans le cadre de celui-ci; (v) toute erreur technique ou humaine qui pourrait survenir dans le traitement de toute inscription au Concours ainsi que les problèmes concernant le fonctionnement de tout site Web ou toute caractéristique d'un site Web (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, Instagram ou toute caractéristique sur ledit site); (vi) le mauvais fonctionnement ou le dommage causé à des réseaux ou lignes téléphoniques, des équipements informatiques, données, logiciels, systèmes en ligne, serveurs ou fournisseurs d’accès; (vii) toute fonctionnalité perdue en raison de témoins non activés; (viii) la congestion de l’achalandage sur Internet; (ix) la sécurité ou la confidentialité des renseignements transmis par téléphone ou les réseaux informatiques; (x) les violations de la vie privée en raison de l’interférence de tiers « pirates informatiques » ou tout dommage causé à ou subi par un participant ou toute autre personne en raison de tout événement ou fait de ce genre; (xi) tout défaut de nature technique, matérielle ou logicielle, sous n'importe quelle forme, la perte ou l'absence de connexion réseau, les transmissions informatiques échouées, incomplètes, tronquées ou retardées, y compris les inscriptions perdues, détournées ou corrompues, les dommages causés par les virus, les vers ou les chevaux de Troie ou tout autre dommage pouvant restreindre la capacité d'une personne à participer au Concours.

14) ERREURS : Le Gestionnaire du Concours n’est pas responsable des erreurs typographiques ou autres dans l’offre ou l’administration de ce Concours, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les erreurs dans la publicité, les Règlements du Concours, la sélection et l’annonce des gagnants ou la remise des prix.

15) DISQUALIFICATIONS : Le Gestionnaire du Concours se réserve le droit à son entière discrétion de disqualifier toute personne qui : (i) falsifie le processus d’inscription ou le déroulement du Concours; (ii) enfreint les Règlements du Concours; (iii) adopte une conduite antisportive ou perturbatrice; ou qui a l’intention d’ennuyer, d’injurier, de menacer ou de harceler une autre personne ou de publier du matériel inapproprié ou dégradant sur la page Web.

MISE EN GARDE : TOUTE TENTATIVE PAR UN PARTICIPANT OU TOUTE AUTRE

PERSONNE DE MODIFIER OU ENDOMMAGER TOUTE INSCRIPTION OU DE NUIRE AU DÉROULEMENT LÉGITIME DU CONCOURS EST UNE INFRACTION AU DROIT CRIMINEL ET CIVIL, ET, SI UNE TELLE TENTATIVE EST FAITE, LE GESTIONNAIRE DU CONCOURS SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT DE DISQUALIFIER UN TEL PARTICIPANT OU UNE TELLE PERSONNE ET DE RÉCLAMER DES DOMMAGES-INTÉRÊTS OU ENVISAGER TOUT AUTRE RECOURS PERMIS PAR LA LOI.

16) INSTAGRAM : En participant, les personnes inscrites confirment qu'elles sont âgées de 13 ans ou plus, qu'elles exonèrent Instagram à l'égard de toutes réclamations ou responsabilités relativement au Concours et qu'elles acceptent les conditions d'utilisation d'Instagram. L’utilisation d’Instagram est assujettie à la politique de confidentialité, qui se trouve au https://fr-fr.facebook.com/help/instagram/155833707900388, et à ses conditions d’utilisation, qui se trouvent au https://fr-fr.facebook.com/help/instagram/478745558852511. Instagram est une marque de commerce enregistrée de la SARL Instagram, et Instagram ne parraine ni n'administre le concours, n'y est pas associée ni n'en assume la responsabilité d'aucune manière. Le Gestionnaire du Concours n'est aucunement responsable de toute décision prise par Instagram quant au compte Instagram d'une personne inscrite.

Videos
Photos
AAEC : La concrétisation d’un rêve pour KPMG
Pour une 10e année, l’Association des anciens d’Équipe Canada et KPMG se sont associées pour offrir un match de rêve à des clients à Calgary.
CMM 2019 : FIN 3 – CAN 1 (Médaille d’or)
Theodore marque, mais le Canada se contente de l’argent à Bratislava.
CMM 2019 : CAN 5 – CZE 1 (Demi-finale)
Matt Murray fait 40 arrêts et mène le Canada en finale.
CMM 2019 : CAN 3 – SUI 2 PROL. (Quart de finale)
Severson marque à la fin et Stone compte en prol. dans un gain du Canada.
Close
Credit  
Nouvelles récentes
Les plus populaires