Jeux olympiques d'hiver 2010 (Hommes)

Formation Biélorussie - Jeux Olympiques d'hiver 2010
P Player Birthdate Club team
P Joueur Naissance Équipe
G Vitali Koval 31.03.1980 Dynamo Minsk
G Maxim Malyutin 16.09.1988 HK Vitebsk
G Andrei Mezin 08.07.1974 Dynamo Minsk
D Andrei Antonov 27.04.1985 Shakhter Soligorsk
D Andrei Bashko 23.05.1982 Shakhter Soligorsk
D Vladimir Denisov 29.06.1984 Dynamo Minsk
D Viktor Kostiuchenok 07.06.1979 Amur Khabarovsk, RUS
D Ruslan Salei 02.11.1974 Colorado Avalanche, NHL
D Nikolai Stasenko 15.02.1987 Amur Khabarovsk, RUS
D Vadim Sushko 27.04.1986 Shakhter Soligorsk
D Alexander Syrei 26.08.1988 Shakhter Soligorsk
F/A Oleg Antonenko 01.07.1971 Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg, RUS
F/A Sergei Demagin 19.07.1986 Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk, RUS
F/A Mikhail Grabovsky 31.01.1984 Toronto Maple Leafs, NHL
F/A Alexei Kaliuzhny 13.06.1977 Dynamo Moscow, RUS
F/A Konstantin Koltsov 17.04.1981 Salavat Yulayev Ufa, RUS
F/A Andrei Kostitsyn 03.02.1985 Montreal Canadiens, NHL
F/A Sergei Kostitsyn 20.03.1987 Montreal Canadiens, NHL
F/A Alexander Kulakov 15.05.1983 Dynamo Minsk
F/A Andrei Mikhalev 23.02.1978 Dynamo Minsk
F/A Andrei Stas 18.10.1988 Dynamo Minsk
F/A Alexei Ugarov 02.01.1985 MVD Balashikha, RUS
F/A Sergei Zadelenov 27.02.1976 Dynamo Minsk
  • Mikhail Zakharov is the newest coach from all Olympic hockey teams. He was hired in November to succeed Glen Hanlon, and had his first exhibition games with Belarus in mid-December.
  • Belarus will be one of the few teams to have brothers on the team with Andrei and Sergei Kostitsyn, who also play together at the Montreal Canadiens.
  • Veterans Andrei Mezin and Ruslan Salei are the only players to represent Belarus in all three Olympic Winter Games participations (1998, 2002, 2010).
  • Seven players come from the same club, Dynamo Minsk, the Belarusian entry in the Russian Kontinental Hockey League.