Design-a-Mask

Contest Details

CALL FOR ENTRIES FOR DESIGN-A-MASK CONTEST

Boston Pizza and Bauer are excited to once again partner with Hockey Canada to give young Canadians the opportunity to get into the game on a global level and show their creativity through the Design-A-Mask program.

Guests of the restaurant are invited to design a goalie mask featuring the Hockey Canada logo and a Canadian theme.  Two winners will be chosen, one in the under-13 category and one in the 13-to-18 category. The masks designed by the winners will be worn by Canada’s National Junior Team goaltenders during the 2018 IIHF World Junior Championship, December 26, 2017 to January 5, 2018 in Buffalo, N.Y..

In addition to having their designs featured on a global stage, both winners will also receive a trip for two to a game at the 2018 IIHF World Junior Championship along with a $50 Boston Pizza gift card, a Team Canada jersey, and their own painted mask autographed by Team Canada.

The contest closes November 6, 2017. Submit your design to any participating Boston Pizza restaurant, email to bpdesign@hockeycanada.ca or mail to: 

Attn: John Pucci
Hockey Canada
151 Canada Olympic Road SW, Suite 201
Calgary, Alberta
T3B 6B7 

Visit hockeycanada.ca/mask for full contest details.

 

Videos
Photos
BDO launches Goals for Kids program
As part of the BDO Goals for Kids program, $100 will go to minor hockey associations across the country for every Team Canada goal scored at Hockey Canada-hosted international events, and $50 will be donated for every goal scored at a trio of national championships – the Esso Cup, TELUS Cup and RBC Cup.
2017 HCF: Hitting the links for hockey
Hitting the links for hockey
2017 HCF: Canadian hockey comes together at gala
A who's-who of hockey, including the Order of Hockey in Canada honourees, members of Canada's gold medal-winning National Sledge Team and Team Canada alumni.
2017 NST: Gangneung gold celebrated in Saskatoon
Gangneung gold celebrated in Saskatoon
Close
Credit

Dessine un masque

Détails du concours

APPEL À LA PARTICIPATION AU CONCOURS DESSINE UN MASQUE

Boston Pizza et Bauer sont ravies de s'associer à nouveau à Hockey Canada pour permettre aux jeunes Canadiens de participer au hockey à l'échelle mondiale et de montrer leur créativité par l'entremise du programme Dessine un masque.

Les clients du restaurant sont invités à dessiner un masque de gardien de but intégrant le logo de Hockey Canada et un thème canadien. Deux gagnants seront choisis, un chez les 13 ans et moins et l’autre chez les 13 à 18 ans. Les masques dessinés par les gagnants seront portés par les gardiens de but de l’équipe nationale junior du Canada pendant le Championnat mondial junior 2018 de l’IIHF qui aura lieu du 26 décembre 2017 au 5 janvier 2018 à Buffalo, N.Y..

En plus de voir leurs dessins affichés sur la scène mondiale, les deux gagnants recevront un voyage pour deux pour assister à un match du Championnat mondial junior 2018 de l’IIHF, une carte-cadeau de 50 $ de Boston Pizza, un chandail d’Équipe Canada et un masque de gardien de but sur lequel leur dessin aura été peint et des membres d'Équipe Canada auront apposé leur signature.

Le concours prend fin le 6 novembre 2017. Veuillez soumettre votre dessin à n'importe quel restaurant Boston Pizza participant, par courriel à bpdesign@hockeycanada.ca, ou par la poste à : 

À l'attention de : John Pucci
Hockey Canada
201 – 151 Canada Olympic Road SO
Calgary (Alberta)  T3B 6B7 

Consultez le hockeycanada.ca/masque pour tous les détails du concours.

 

Vidéos
Photos
BDO lance le programme Des buts pour les jeunes
Dans le cadre du programme Des buts pour les jeunes avec BDO, 100 $ seront versés aux associations de hockey mineur du pays pour chaque but marqué par Équipe Canada aux événements internationaux dont Hockey Canada est l’hôte et 50 $ seront donnés pour chaque but marqué à trois championnats nationaux – la Coupe Esso, la Coupe TELUS et la Coupe RBC.
FHC 2017 : Sur le terrain de golf pour le hockey
Sur le terrain de golf pour le hockey
FHC 2017 : Le hockey canadien uni au gala
La fine fleur du hockey, incluant les personnalités honorées de l’Ordre du hockey au Canada, des membres de l’équipe nationale sur luge du Canada médaillée d’or et des anciens d’Équipe Canada.
ÉNL 2017 : L’or gagné à Gangneung est célébré à Saskatoon
L’or gagné à Gangneung est célébré à Saskatoon
Close
Credit