Hockey Canada Partnerships

Hockey Canada's International Marketing Partners

Hockey Canada's International Marketing Partners are key to the health of hockey in Canada.

Air Canada logo

Air Canada

Air Canada is Canada's largest domestic and international airline serving more than 200 airports on six continents. Canada's flag carrier is among the 20 largest airlines in the world and serves more than 41 million customers each year.

Bauer logo

Bauer

The official equipment provider to Team Canada, Bauer has been helping kids aged 6-10 fall in love with hockey for years through their First Shift program. For a small fee, The First Shift allows anyone with an interest in the game of hockey the chance to play and learn with all necessary gear and equipment during six on-ice sessions.

BDO logo

BDO

BDO Canada has spent more than 90 years providing assurance, accounting, tax, and advisory services to a broad range of clients across the country. And as a member firm of the international BDO network, they leverage access to resources and advisors in more than 150 countries around the world.

Canadian Tire logo

BFL Insurance

BFL was founded in Montreal in 1987. From there, the company grew by the constant addition of professionals who were recognized as leaders in their niches. BFL offers a complete range of Commercial Insurance products and services, Risk Management and Risk Control services and Employee Benefits Consulting Services to businesses, professionals, manufacturers and local governments, national and international organizations, and groups and associations.

Canadian Tire logo

Canadian Tire

With over 500 locations nationwide, Canadian Tire provides a wide range of automotive, hardware, sports and leisure and home products to Canadians across the country. Canadian Tire recently became the naming sponsor of the Canadian Tire Para Hockey Cup – previously known as the World Sledge Hockey Challenge.

Chevrolet logo

Chevrolet

Chevrolet has recently launched the all new Chevrolet Power of Play Hockey Program, an exciting initiative specifically for Peewee coaches and their players. By teaming up with an all-star group of Canadian hockey ambassadors, the program aims to help young athletes become more well-rounded people by promoting the positive values they learn while playing the sport they love.

Hankook Tires logo

Hankook

Hockey Canada’s official tire retailer, Hankook Tire Canada is a technology-focused, market-driven company that markets and distributes a complete line of high performance and ultra-high performance tires in Canada.

Molson logo

Molson Coors Brewing Company

Molson Coors is a true fan and proud partner of Hockey Canada for close to a decade, having been involved in Adult Rec hockey and the Molson Fantasy Camp. With roots dating back to 1786 and a time-honored tradition of brewing quality beers, Molson Coors is proud to be the nation’s preferred brewer and to play a role in the growth of the game from coast to coast and in the success of Canada internationally.

Molson logo

OK Tire

OK Tire is the largest independent tire and auto service retailer in Canada and the fourth largest in North America. It has been part of the Canadian landscape since 1953. There are over 300 independently owned and operated OK Tire locations across the country. Each franchise is unique within its geographical area, tailoring its offerings to meet customers’ needs, and covering everything in, around, on or behind any vehicle.

PepsiCo logos

PepsiCo

Entering its second decade of sponsorship, PepsiCo – including Pepsi, Gatorade and Frito Lay products – can be found on the benches and in the locker rooms of all of Hockey Canada’s national teams and at all Hockey Canada’s national events. PepsiCo has continuously shown excellent support, from supplying access to the Gatorade Sports Institute to getting behind Team Canada and uniting its fans with the Pepsi Cheer.
Timber Mart logo

TIMBER MART

In its third sponsorship term, TIMBER MART continues to host its successful online FanPhoto contest which encourages Canadians to show them what hockey means to them through photos for a chance to win a trip to the IIHF World Junior Championships. Founded in 1967, TIMBER MART is the largest national member-owned buying group in Canada for the true independent entrepreneur. With hundreds of independent building-material and hardware retailers, commercial dealers and manufacturers located in every province across the country, TIMBER MART provides its extensive dealer network with a menu of competitive buying programs, comprehensive marketing services and personalized support to drive independent business success.

Sport Chek logo

Sport Chek

With nearly 200 locations across the country, Sport Chek is Canada’s health and wellness destination for looking well, feeling well and performing well. Its goal is to help motivate Canadians to get moving and help them achieve their wellness goals. Sport Chek has been a proud partner of Hockey Canada since 2012

Videos
Photos
TCAA: Fantasy becomes reality for KPMG
For the 10th year, the Team Canada Alumni Association and KPMG partnered on a fantasy game for clients in Calgary.
2018 TCAA: Hitting the links for hockey
With the support of 30 sponsors, 150 golfers braved the cold and took to the course Sept. 18 at the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta.
2018 HCF: Canadian hockey gathers at gala
Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf.
2018 HCF: Dreams Come True in London
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with the Ontario Hockey Federation, South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre and Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park to get 28 London-area kids into the game and on the ice through the Dreams Come True program.

Partenariats de Hockey Canada

Partenaires internationaux en marketing de Hockey Canada

Air Canada logo

Air Canada

Air Canada est le plus important transporteur aérien du Canada à proposer des services intérieurs et internationaux, pour plus de 200 aéroports répartis sur six continents. Le transporteur national du Canada compte parmi les 20 plus importantes sociétés aériennes à l’échelle mondiale et transporte plus de 41 millions de clients chaque année.

Bauer logo

Bauer

Fournisseur officiel d’équipement pour Équipe Canada, Bauer aide les enfants de 6 à 10 ans à se développer une passion durable pour le hockey grâce au programme La Première Présence. Pour un coût modique, La Première Présence permet à n’importe quel enfant souhaitant jouer au hockey de découvrir ce sport avec tout l’équipement nécessaire pendant six séances sur glace.

BDO logo

BDO

Depuis plus de 90 ans, BDO Canada offre des services en certification, comptabilité et fiscalité, ainsi que des services-conseils, à un vaste éventail de clients à travers le pays. À titre de membre du réseau international de BDO, notre cabinet a également accès à des ressources et à des conseillers dans plus de 150 pays

Canadian Tire logo

BFL Insurance

BFL a été fondée à Montréal en 1987. Depuis, la société n’a cessé de grandir par l’ajout continuel de nouveaux professionnels réputés dans leurs niches d’expertises respectives. BFL propose aux commerces, entreprises, professionnels, fabricants, gouvernements locaux, organismes nationaux et internationaux et autres groupes ou associations, une gamme complète de produits et de services d'assurance, de services de gestion et de prévention des risques ainsi que de services conseils en matière d'avantages sociaux et de régimes de retraite.

Canadian Tire logo

Canadian Tire

Avec plus de 500 magasins à l’échelle nationale, Canadian Tire offre une vaste gamme de produits automobiles, d’articles de quincaillerie, d’articles de sport ainsi que de produits pour les loisirs et la maison aux Canadiens partout au pays. La Société Canadian Tire est récemment devenue la commanditaire en titre de la Coupe de parahockey Canadian Tire, un événement anciennement connu sous le nom Défi mondial de hockey sur luge.

Chevrolet logo

Chevrolet

Le programme vedette de General Motors, le Hockey sûr et amusant Chevrolet, a été conçu pour les joueurs (de six à neuf ans), les entraîneurs et les parents du hockey mineur pour leur enseigner les rudiments du sport de choix au Canada tout en développant une attitude positive envers la saine compétition. Les jamborees et les festivals du Hockey sûr et amusant Chevrolet ont lieu partout au pays dans le but de poursuivre le développement des habiletés nécessaires pour réussir non seulement sur la glace, mais aussi dans la vie.

PepsiCo logos

Hankook

Détaillant officiel de pneus de Hockey Canada, Hankook Tire Canada est une entreprise axée sur la technologie et le marché qui commercialise et distribue une gamme complète de pneus de haute performance et d’ultra haute performance au Canada.

Molson logo

Molson Coors Brewing Company

L’entreprise Molson Coors est une vraie partisane et fière commanditaire de Hockey Canada depuis près de 10 ans ayant participé au hockey récréatif adulte et aux Camps de rêve Molson. Avec des racines remontant à 1786 et une tradition consacrée de brassage de bières de qualité, Molson Coors est fière d’être le brasseur préféré au pays et de jouer un rôle dans la croissance de notre jeu d’un océan à l’autre et dans le succès du Canada sur la scène internationale.

Molson logo

OK Tire

est le plus grand détaillant de pneus indépendant au Canada et occupe le quatrième rang à ce chapitre en Amérique du Nord. OK Pneus fait partie du paysage canadien depuis 1953. Il existe plus de 300 magasins OK Pneus détenus et exploités de manière indépendante partout au pays. Chaque magasin franchisé est unique dans sa région et personnalise ses offres et s’ajuste aux besoins de ses clients pour tout ce qui a trait à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur de toute automobile.

PepsiCo logos

PepsiCo

Commanditaire depuis maintenant plus de dix ans, PepsiCo – et ses produits Pepsi, Gatorade et Frito Lay – se trouve aux bancs et dans le vestiaire de toutes les équipes nationales de Hockey Canada et sur place lors de tous les événements nationaux de Hockey Canada. PepsiCo n’a jamais cessé d’offrir son excellent appui, que ce soit en permettant l’accès au Gatorade Sports Institute, en appuyant Équipe Canada ou en créant le concours du cri de ralliement Pepsi.

Timber Mart logo

TIMBER MART

Dans son troisième mandat en tant que commanditaire, TIMBER MART continue d'organiser son concours en ligne reconnu, FanPhoto, qui encourage les Canadiens à leur démontrer ce que le hockey signifie pour eux à travers des photos pour avoir une chance de gagner un voyage aux Championnats mondial juniors de l'IIHF. Fondé en 1967, TIMBER MART est le plus grand groupement d’achat national détenu par ses membres au Canada, entièrement dédié au véritable entrepreneur indépendant. Comptant des centaines de détaillants de matériaux de construction et de quincaillerie, de distributeurs commerciaux et de fabricants dans toutes les provinces du pays, TIMBER MART fournit à son vaste réseau de détaillants une gamme de programmes d’achat compétitifs, des services détaillés de marketing et un soutien personnalisé afin de favoriser la réussite des entreprises indépendantes.

Sport Chek logo

Sport Chek

Avec près de 200 magasins partout au pays, Sport Chek est la destination en matière de santé et de bien-être du Canada pour soigner son apparence, se sentir bien et bien performer. La chaîne souhaite motiver les Canadiens à être actifs et à atteindre leurs objectifs de bien-être. La société Sport Chek est une fière partenaire de Hockey Canada depuis 2012.

Vidéos
Photos
AAEC : La concrétisation d’un rêve pour KPMG
Pour une 10e année, l’Association des anciens d’Équipe Canada et KPMG se sont associées pour offrir un match de rêve à des clients à Calgary.
AAHC 2018 : Une ronde de golf pour le hockey
Avec l’appui de 30 commanditaires, 150 golfeurs ont bravé le froid pour disputer une ronde de golf le 18 septembre au Lakeside Greens Golf Club, à Chestermere, Alb.
FHC 2018 : Le monde du hockey canadien se réunit au gala
Gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada.
FHC 2018 : Rêves devenus réalité à London
La Fondation Hockey Canada s’est associée à la Fédération de hockey de l’Ontario, au South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre et à la Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park pour permettre à 28 jeunes de la région de London de s’initier au hockey et d’aller sur la glace grâce au programme Rêves devenus réalité.
Nouvelles récentes
Les plus populaires