Hockey Canada Foundation

Sealy®


The Hockey Canada Foundation and Sealy® Canada have teamed up to help raise funds for HOCKEY IS HERS. Make a donation and from April 1 to June 30, 2022 you have the chance to WIN a Limited Edition Hockey Canada Queen Size Mattress or a set of Sealy® Pillows. No purchase necessary, but the more you donate the more chances you have to win!

 

Since 2010, the Hockey Canada Foundation has invested more than $3 million to support and advocate for the growth of girl’s and women’s hockey in Canada. Through our commitment to Hockey is Hers, we are focused on three priority areas: 

  • recruitment and retention of young players
  • development of coaches
  • support for our National Women’s Team

Learn more about the Hockey Canada Foundation and the HOCKEY IS HERS commitment to help the girls and women of Canada get involved with hockey. Hockey has undeniably positive impacts on the people who play, and we believe those impacts should be shared by all – regardless of gender.

With every $50 donation you make to the Hockey is Hers program, you'll get another chance to win

For more information, click here!

Videos
Photos
NWT: Thank you, Mel Davidson
Take a look back at memories from Mel Davidson’s long and decorated career with Hockey Canada.
2019 TCAA: Hitting the links for hockey
Over 140 golfers took to the course Sept. 12 at the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta.
TCAA: Fantasy becomes reality for KPMG
For the 10th year, the Team Canada Alumni Association and KPMG partnered on a fantasy game for clients in Calgary.
Recent News
Most Popular

Fondation Hockey Canada

Sealy®


La Fondation Hockey Canada et Sealy® Canada font équipe afin d’amasser des fonds pour la campagne HOCKEY POUR ELLE. Faites un don entre le 1er avril et le 30 juin 2022 pour courir la chance de GAGNER un grand matelas de série limitée Hockey Canada ou un ensemble d’oreillers Sealy®. Aucun achat requis, mais plus le montant de votre don est élevé, plus vos chances de gagner augmentent!

 

Depuis 2010, la Fondation Hockey Canada a investi plus de 3 millions de dollars pour appuyer et promouvoir l’essor du hockey féminin au Canada. Par notre engagement envers la campagne Hockey pour elle, nous misons sur trois secteurs prioritaires : 

  • le recrutement et la rétention de jeunes joueuses
  • le développement d’entraîneuses
  • le soutien de l’équipe nationale féminine

Apprenez-en plus sur l’engagement de la Fondation Hockey Canada et de HOCKEY POUR ELLE pour encourager les filles et les femmes à s’impliquer au hockey. Ce sport a indéniablement des effets positifs sur ceux et celles qui le pratiquent, et nous croyons que tout le monde devrait profiter de ces bienfaits – peu importe le sexe.

Chaque don de 50 $ fait au programme Hockey pour elle vous donne une chance supplémentaire de gagner.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, cliquez ici!

Vidéos
Photos
ENF : Merci Mel Davidson
Revivez les souvenirs de la longue carrière marquée de succès de Mel Davidson avec Hockey Canada.
AAEC 2019 : Fouler les verts pour le hockey
Plus de 140 golfeurs ont participé à la 10e édition du Tournoi de golf-bénéfice de l’AAEC au Lakeside Golf Club de Chestermere, Alb., amassant plus de 36 000 $ pour la FHC.
AAEC : La concrétisation d’un rêve pour KPMG
Pour une 10e année, l’Association des anciens d’Équipe Canada et KPMG se sont associées pour offrir un match de rêve à des clients à Calgary.
Recent News
Most Popular