Hockey Canada Foundation

2010 Hockey Canada Celebrity Classic

hcf donate now site sponsor e

Canada's Season-Long
Journey To Gold

Head coach, Melody Davidson, knew the foundation was strong and she had the right mix of bricks and mortar when she named her centralized roster of players for 2010 Winter Olympic Games in March of 2009. » more

 

Making
A Masterpiece

When Jessica Campbell felt a deflection off her stick, it didn’t sink in that she had just put the finishing touches on a win three years in the making – Canada's first-ever gold medal at the IIHF World Women’s Under-18 Championship. » more


 

Golden
Memories

As the goaltender that earned a 2-0 shutout en route to Canada’s gold medal win at the 2010 Olympic Winter Games, one might assume Shannon Szabados stayed up well into the night celebrating the game of her life, so far. » more

 

A Day Like
No Other

As far as big game experience goes, Shea Weber had that covered long before the puck dropped on the Olympic gold medal game. A Memorial Cup final, a World Junior Championship gold medal game and a pair of World Championship finals. » more


 

Edmonton Mayor Proclaims
Canada's Heroes Day

Stephen Mandel, Mayor of the City of Edmonton, has proclaimed June 28, 2010 as Canada's Heroes Day in Alberta's capital city, which is hosting the HCF Celebrity Classic gala featuring Olympic and World champions. » more

 

Sixty-One Gold Medallists
Coming To Edmonton

Sixty-one of Canada's 2010 gold medallists, including OT heroes Sidney Crosby and Jessica Campbell, will be in Edmonton for the HCF Celebrity Classic gala, including the Canada Celebrates event, on June 28. » more | tickets


 

Join Canada Celebrates
On Facebook

Check out Canada Celebrates on Facebook and let us know you’ll be a part of the experience. Tell your friends, interact with other fans and get all the latest information on Canada’s gold medal celebration. » more

 

Canadian Acts Take Stage
At Canada Celebrates

While Canada’s gold medallists will be the main attraction at Canada Celebrates, a number of Canadian entertainers will be on hand at Commonwealth Stadium to provide a little musical excitement. » more

Videos
Photos
2019 HCF: Dreams Come True in Thunder Bay
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with Hockey Northwestern Ontario and PRO Kids to get 28 Thunder Bay-area kids into the game and on the ice.
TCAA: Fantasy becomes reality for KPMG
For the 10th year, the Team Canada Alumni Association and KPMG partnered on a fantasy game for clients in Calgary.
2018 TCAA: Hitting the links for hockey
With the support of 30 sponsors, 150 golfers braved the cold and took to the course Sept. 18 at the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta.

Fondation Hockey Canada

Gala et tournoi de golf 2010

hcf donate now site sponsor f

La Saison Du Canada
Pour Atteindre L’Or

Entraîneure-chef, Melody Davidson, savait que la base était solide et qu’elle avait les bons ingrédients lorsqu’elle a, en mars 2009, choisi la formation qui participerait aux Jeux olympiques d’hiver 2010 à Vancouver, C.-B. » suite

 

La Création
D’Un Chef-D’Oeuvre

Lorsque Jessica Campbell a senti la rondelle dévier sur son bâton et qu’elle s’est retournée pour voir l’arbitre lever le bras, elle n’a pas réalisé qu’elle venait de mettre la touche finale à une victoire qui a exigé trois ans de préparation. » suite


 

Des Souvenirs
En Or

En tant que gardienne de but ayant remporté une victoire par jeu blanc de 2 -0 dans le match pour la médaille d’or aux Jeux olympiques d’hiver de 2010, l’on serait porté à croire que Shannon Szabados a célébré le match de sa vie. » suite

 

Une Journée
Pas Comme Les Autres

Pour ce qui est d’expériences marquantes, Shea Weber en avait vécu d’autres bien avant la première mise au jeu du match pour la médaille d’or olympique. Une Coupe Memorial, un Championnat junior et deux Championnats mondials. » suite


 

La Journée Des Héros
Du Canada À Edmonton

Stephen Mandel, maire d’Edmonton, proclame le 28 juin 2010, la Journée des héros du Canada dans la capitale albertaine, hôtesse du gala de La Classique des célébrités de la FHC auquel participent des médaillés d’or en 2010. » suite

 

Soixante Et Un Médaillés
D’Or Seront À Edmonton

Soixante et un médaillés d’or du Canada en 2010, dont les héros de la prolongation Sidney Crosby et Jessica Campbell, seront à Edmonton pour le gala de La Classique des célébrités de la FHC et Le Canada célèbre le 28 juin. » suite


 

Joignez-Vous Au Canada Célébre
Sur Facebook

Suivez le Canada célèbre sur Facebook et laissez-nous savoir si vous serez de la fête. Informez vos amis, échangez avec d’autres partisans et obtenez toutes les dernières nouvelles sur la fête des médailles d’or du Canada. » suite

 

Le Canada Célébre
Avec Des Artistes Canadiens

Alors que les médaillés d’or canadiens seront le centre d’attraction de la fête Le Canada célèbre, plusieurs artistes canadiens seront sur place au stade Commonwealth pour divertir la foule avec leur musique. » suite

Vidéos
Photos
AAHC 2018 : Une ronde de golf pour le hockey
Avec l’appui de 30 commanditaires, 150 golfeurs ont bravé le froid pour disputer une ronde de golf le 18 septembre au Lakeside Greens Golf Club, à Chestermere, Alb.
FHC 2018 : Le monde du hockey canadien se réunit au gala
Gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada.
FHC 2018 : Rêves devenus réalité à London
La Fondation Hockey Canada s’est associée à la Fédération de hockey de l’Ontario, au South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre et à la Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park pour permettre à 28 jeunes de la région de London de s’initier au hockey et d’aller sur la glace grâce au programme Rêves devenus réalité.
Recent News
Most Popular