2017-18 National Women's Team

Presented By

Schedule and Scores

2017-18 NWT Esso Series

Filter by Team
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 6
Rnd: Exhibition

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena

Calgary
Alta.

Summary
Share
Friday, October 6, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 7
Rnd: League

Revolution Place

Grande Prairie
Alta.

Summary
Share
Saturday, October 7, 2017
5:30 PM MDT
Gm#: 8
Rnd: League

Bill Hunter Arena

Edmonton
Alta.

Summary
Share
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 9
Rnd: League

Bill Hunter Arena

Edmonton
Alta.

Summary
Share
Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 10
Rnd: League

Jubilee Recreation Centre

Fort Saskatchewan
Alta.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 13
Rnd: League

ATB Centre

Lethbridge
Alta.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 17
Rnd: Exhibition

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena

Calgary
Alta.

Summary
Share
Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00 PM MDT
Gm#: 18
Rnd: Exhibition
Canada (CAN) CAN W 9 L 5 OTL 0
Lethbridge (LET) LET W 1 L 0 OTL 0

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena
Calgary, Alta.

Share
Add to Calendar 2017-11-02 21:00:00 2017-11-02 21:00:00 Canada (CAN) vs Lethbridge (LET) Calgary, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Lethbridge (LET)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 23
Rnd: League

Bill Hunter Arena

Edmonton
Alta.

Summary
Share
Thursday, November 23, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 24
Rnd: League

Sherwood Park Arena

Sherwood Park
Alta.

Summary
Share
Saturday, November 25, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 25
Rnd: League

Centrium

Red Deer
Alta.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 26
Rnd: League

Ron Ebbensen Arena

Airdrie
Alta.

Summary
Share
Thursday, November 30, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 27
Rnd: Exhibition

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena

Calgary
Alta.

Summary
Share
Friday, December 8, 2017
7:15 PM MST
Gm#: 30
Rnd: League

Centennial Civic Centre

Lloydminister
Alta.

Summary
Share
Sunday, December 10, 2017
1:15 PM MST
Gm#: 31
Rnd: League

Sobey's Arena

Leduc
Alta.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 32
Rnd: Exhibition

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena

Calgary
Alta.

Summary
Share
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:15 PM MST
Gm#: 35
Rnd: League
Canada (CAN) CAN W 9 L 5 OTL 0
St Albert (STA) STA W 0 L 0 OTL 0

Servus Place
St. Albert, Alta.

Share
Add to Calendar 2017-12-19 21:15:00 2017-12-19 21:15:00 Canada (CAN) vs St Albert (STA) St. Albert, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs St Albert (STA)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 36
Rnd: League

Bill Hunter Arena
Edmonton, Alta.

Share
Add to Calendar 2017-12-20 21:00:00 2017-12-20 21:00:00 Canada (CAN) vs Maple Leaf Athletic Club (MLAC) Edmonton, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Maple Leaf Athletic Club (MLAC)
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 38
Rnd: League
Canada (CAN) CAN W 9 L 5 OTL 0
Okotoks (OKO) OKO W 0 L 1 OTL 0

Pason Centennial Arena
Okotoks, Alta.

Share
Add to Calendar 2018-01-03 21:00:00 2018-01-03 21:00:00 Canada (CAN) vs Okotoks (OKO) Okotoks, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Okotoks (OKO)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 39
Rnd: League
Canada (CAN) CAN W 9 L 5 OTL 0
Calgary Flames (FLA) FLA W 0 L 0 OTL 0

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena
Calgary, Alta.

Tickets
Share
Add to Calendar 2018-01-10 21:00:00 2018-01-10 21:00:00 Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Flames (FLA) Calgary, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Flames (FLA)
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 40
Rnd: League

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena
Calgary, Alta.

Tickets
Share
Add to Calendar 2018-01-12 21:00:00 2018-01-12 21:00:00 Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Buffalos (BUF) Calgary, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Buffalos (BUF)
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 PM MST
Gm#: 42
Rnd: League

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena
Calgary, Alta.

Tickets
Share
Add to Calendar 2018-01-18 21:00:00 2018-01-18 21:00:00 Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Northstars (NOR) Calgary, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Northstars (NOR)
Sunday, January 21, 2018
2:30 PM MST
Gm#: 43
Rnd: League
Canada (CAN) CAN W 9 L 5 OTL 0
Calgary Royals (ROY) ROY W 0 L 0 OTL 0

Markin MacPhail Centre - WinSport Arena
Calgary, Alta.

Tickets
Share
Add to Calendar 2018-01-21 16:30:00 2018-01-21 16:30:00 Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Royals (ROY) Calgary, Alta. America/Toronto Canada (CAN) vs Calgary Royals (ROY)