2022-23 National Junior Team

2023 IIHF World Junior Championship Priority Ticket Draw


Sign up for the Priority Draw!


fans with flag

The World Juniors return to Atlantic Canada for the first time in 20 years when Halifax, N.S., and Moncton, N.B., host one of the most anticipated tournaments of the year from Dec. 26, 2022 to Jan. 5, 2023. Demand for tickets is expected to exceed availability and packages will sell out quickly. Don’t miss your chance to see Team Canada go for gold against the top hockey nations in the world.

Enter the Priority Draw for your chance to purchase 2023 IIHF World Junior Championship tickets when they become available.

Sign me now for priority access!

 

The 2023 IIHF World Junior ChampionshipPriority Draw ensures fans have equal opportunity to access a limited number of tickets when they become available. The draw opens May 5 at 1 p.m. AT/9 a.m. PT and closes Aug. 5 at 11 p.m. AT/7:00 p.m. PT. Draw winners will be notified via email by Aug. 10, 2022 with more information.

Click for details on ticket packages.
Click for FAQs.

Contact Us

1-844-977-3629
[email protected]

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. MT

If you require support after hours, please email your name and phone number and we will get back to you as soon as possible.