RBC Cup Survey Winners Announced
March 3, 2010

The 2010 RBC Cup survey is now closed. The winners of the four grand prizes have been announced.

The winners are:

Tyler Letain of Ste. Rose du Lac, Man.

two full 2010 RBC Cup full tournament packages

Linus Westberg of Red Deer, Alta.

Hockey Canada/2010 RBC Cup jersey

Marilyn Marshal of Ste. Rose du Lac, Man.

$1 RBC Cup merchandise vouchers

Colin Mailman of Eddystone, Man.

two tickets to the opening night celebration featuring Charlie Major

Thank you to everyone who took time to take the 2010 RBC Cup survey.

For more information:

Lisa Dornan
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557 / 403-510-7046 (mobile)


Morgan Bell
Manager, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427 / 403-669-1261 (mobile)


Esther Madziya
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada


Spencer Sharkey
Coordinator, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4567 / 905-906-5327 (mobile)


2018 TELUS Cup: NDH 2 – LET 1 (Preliminary)
Mylymok scored both goals, and the Hounds made it four wins in a row.
2018 Esso Cup: STA 6 – BRA 2 (Preliminary)
Doyle had 2G 1A, and the Slash came back to clinch second place.
2018 U18WC: CZE 2 – CAN 1 (Quarter-final)
Dellandrea scored late, but Canada fell one short against the Czechs.
2018 TELUS Cup: TOR 5 – MON 1 (Preliminary)
Caines scored three in 4:26 to lead the Nationals to their first win.