18453-NR006-en
NR006
|
|
FOR MORE INFORMATION:
 

André Brin
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557
abrin@hockeycanada.ca

 

Francis Dupont
Manager, Media Relations/Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4564
fdupont@hockeycanada.ca

 

Jason LaRose
Coordinator, Content Services
Hockey Canada
403-777-4553
jlarose@hockeycanada.ca

 

Kristen Lipscombe
Coordinator, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
klipscombe@hockeycanada.ca

 
Keegan Goodrich
Coordinator, Media
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
kgoodrich@hockeycanada.ca
  facebook.com/hockeycanada
  twitter.com/hockeycanada
  youtube.com/hockeycanadavideos

For more information:

Lisa Dornan
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557 / 403-510-7046 (mobile)
ldornan@hockeycanada.ca

 

Morgan Bell
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
mbell@hockeycanada.ca

 

Esther Madziya
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
emadziya@hockeycanada.ca

 

Videos
Photos
2017 Esso Cup: TRI 4 – DUR 1 (Preliminary)
Arielle Gagné had two points, Mélyann Daigneault made 42 saves and the Harfangs opened with a win.
2017 Esso Cup: STA 6 – MID 0 (Preliminary)
The Slash got goals from six different players, and Camryn Drever stopped 23 to blank the Wildcats.
2017 Esso Cup: PVH 2 – PAB 1 (Preliminary)
The Hawks and Bears traded chances, but it was Toni Conrad who netted the game-winner for the hosts.
2017 SHWC: CAN 4 – USA 1 (Gold Medal)
Canada wins gold medal at sledge worlds
Schedule
Close
Credit