2013 Esso Cup

Awards Banquet

Esso Cup Award Banquet Information

Date: Friday, April 26, 2013
Time: 9-11 a.m.
Place: Hilton Vancouver Metrotown, Burnaby, B.C.
Prices: Tickets are $40 per person or $350 per 10-seat table.

Please join us for the 2013 Esso Cup awards banquet, featuring guest speakers Caroline Ouellette and Cheryl Pounder, both alumnae of Canada’s National Women’s Team. The breakfast banquet will recognize the tournament’s top goaltender, defenceman and forward, as well as the most valuable player, most sportsmanlike player and top scorer. The 2013 Isobel Gathorne-Hardy Award, recognizing an active female player who demonstrates dedication and leadership in the game and whose characteristics reflect those of the award’s namesake, will also be presented.

To purchase tickets to the 2013 Esso Cup awards banquet, please email rwiwchar@hockeycanada.ca.

Recent News
Most Popular