Contact Hockey Canada

2013-14 Board of Directors


Chair/Président: Jim Hornell (Grand Falls, N.L./T.-N.L.)
Past-Chair/Président sortant: Michael Bruni (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)
Executive Vice Chair/Président: Joe Drago (Sudbury, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Michael Brind'Amour (Saint-Charles-Borromée, Que./Qc)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Terry Ledingham (Bon Accord, Alta./Alb)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Karen Phibbs (London, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Ed Pupich (Schumacher, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Barry Reynard (Dawson Creek, B.C./C.-B.)

President/Président: Bob Nicholson (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)

Council Representatives/Représentants des conseils

Minor Council/Conseil du hockey mineur: John Clements (New Glasgow, P.E.I.)
Senior Council/Conseil du hockey senior: Dean Filane-Figliomeni (Thunder Bay, Ont.)
Hockey Development Council/Conseil de développement du hockey: Gordon Whitlock (Cornwall, P.E.I.)
Female Council/Conseil du hockey féminin: Joanne Hughes (Cole Harbour, N.S.)
Junior Council/Conseil du hockey junior: Bill Chow (Prince Albert, Sask.)
Referee-in-Chief/Arbitre-en-chef: James Mays (Prince Albert, Sask.)

2018 HCF: Canadian hockey gathers at gala
Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf.
2018 HCF: Dreams Come True in London
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with the Ontario Hockey Federation, South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre and Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park to get 28 London-area kids into the game and on the ice through the Dreams Come True program.
2017 HCF: Dreams Come True in Dawson Creek
The Hockey Canada Foundation paid a visit to northern B.C. during the 2017 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge.
BDO launches Goals for Kids program
As part of the BDO Goals for Kids program, $100 will go to minor hockey associations across the country for every Team Canada goal scored at Hockey Canada-hosted international events, and $50 will be donated for every goal scored at a trio of national championships – the Esso Cup, TELUS Cup and RBC Cup.