Contact Hockey Canada

2003-05 Board of Directors

Chair/Président: Allan Matthews (Williams Lake, B.C./C.-B.)
Past-Chair/Président sortant: Sheldon Lanchbery (Deloraine, Man.)
Executive Vice-Chair/Vice-président directeur: René Marcil (St-Louis-de-France, Que./Qc)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Al Morris (Wiarton, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Ken Corbett (Carleton Place, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Marcel Redekop (Herbert, Sask.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Mike Bruni (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Jim Hornell (Grand Falls-Windsor, N.L./T.-N.-L.)

President/Président: Bob Nicholson (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)
Council Representatives/Représentants des conseils

Minor Council/Conseil du hockey mineur: Jack Forsyth (Hartney, Man.)
Senior Council/Conseil du hockey senior: Lorne Wilm (Central Butte, Sask.)
Female Council/Conseil du hockey féminin: Gay Hahn (Vancouver, B.C./C.-B.)
Junior Council/Conseil du hockey junior: Wayne Kartusch (Regina, Sask.)
Hockey Development Council/Conseil de développement du hockey: George Kallay (Drumheller, Alta./Alb.)
Referee-in-Chief/Arbitre-en-chef: Maurice Roy (Grand Falls, N.B./N.-B.)

2018 HCF: Canadian hockey gathers at gala
Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf.
2018 HCF: Dreams Come True in London
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with the Ontario Hockey Federation, South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre and Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park to get 28 London-area kids into the game and on the ice through the Dreams Come True program.
2017 HCF: Dreams Come True in Dawson Creek
The Hockey Canada Foundation paid a visit to northern B.C. during the 2017 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge.
BDO launches Goals for Kids program
As part of the BDO Goals for Kids program, $100 will go to minor hockey associations across the country for every Team Canada goal scored at Hockey Canada-hosted international events, and $50 will be donated for every goal scored at a trio of national championships – the Esso Cup, TELUS Cup and RBC Cup.