Contact Hockey Canada

1998-99 Board of Directors
Chair/Président: Bob MacKinnon (Oakville, Ont.)
Past-Chair/Président sortant: Frank Lento (Fernie, B.C./C.-B.)
Executive Vice-Chair/Vice-président directeur: Wayne Russell (St. John’s, N.L./T.-N.-L.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Sheldon Lanchbery (Delorane, Man.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Don Butorac (Oakville, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Allan Matthews (Williams Lake, B.C./C.-B.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Don Brown (Kanata, Ont.)

President/Président: Bob Nicholson (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)
Council Representatives/Représentants des conseils

Minor Council/Conseil du hockey mineur: Frank Osborne
Senior Council/Conseil du hockey senior: Bob James
Female Council/Conseil du hockey féminin: Byron Stephen
Junior Council/Conseil du hockey junior: Tom Lundy
Hockey Research and Development Council/Conseil de récherche et développement du hockey: Florence Rempel
* Referee-in-Chief/Arbitre-en-chef: Dr. Maurice Roy

CHL Representative/Représentant LCH: Gilles Courteau
NHL Representative/Représentant LNH: Jim Gregory
NHLPA Representative/Représentant NHLPA: Steve Larmer
* Director, International Operations/Directeur opérations internationaux: Frank Lento:
CIAU Representative/Représentant CIAU: Bob Philip

* non-voting members/membres non-votant

2017 HCF: Dreams Come True in Dawson Creek
The Hockey Canada Foundation paid a visit to northern B.C. during the 2017 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge.
BDO launches Goals for Kids program
As part of the BDO Goals for Kids program, $100 will go to minor hockey associations across the country for every Team Canada goal scored at Hockey Canada-hosted international events, and $50 will be donated for every goal scored at a trio of national championships – the Esso Cup, TELUS Cup and RBC Cup.
2017 HCF: Hitting the links for hockey
Hitting the links for hockey
2017 HCF: Canadian hockey comes together at gala
A who's-who of hockey, including the Order of Hockey in Canada honourees, members of Canada's gold medal-winning National Sledge Team and Team Canada alumni.