Home/News - Series vs. USA

CANADA 3 – USA 2 (OT)
GAME 3 | AUGUST 23RD

Breann Frykas scored 3:11 into overtime as Canada’s National Women’s Under-18 Team wrapped up its three-game series with the USA on a high note, scoring a 3-2 victory on Saturday morning in Lake Placid.

 

CANADA 2 – USA 3
GAME 2 | AUGUST 22ND

Marie-Philip Poulin scored with just 47 seconds remaining to tie the game, but the USA scored in the dying seconds to pull out a 3-2 win, handing Canada’s National Women’s Under-18 Team its second loss in as many games.

 

CANADA 1 - USA 4
GAME 1 | AUGUST 20TH

Jamie Lee Rattray scored her team's lone goal in the third period as Canada opened its three-game series with the United States with a 4-1 loss on Wednesday night in Lake Placid. Stefanie McKeough added an assist in the loss.

 

 

 

 

MENU

CONDITIONING CAMP

SERIES vs USA

SELECTION CAMP

GENERAL PROGRAM INFO

Accueil/Nouvelles - Série C les États-Unis

CANADA 3 – USA 2 (OT)
MATCH 3 | 23 AOÛT

Breann Frykas a marqué à 3:11 de la prolongation pour clore sur une bonne note la série de trois matchs de l’équipe nationale féminine des moins de 18 ans qui l’opposait aux États-Unis. Elle a inscrit le but vainqueur d’une victoire de 3-2 samedi matin à Lake Placid.

 

CANADA 2 – USA 3
MATCH 2 | 22 AOÛT

Marie-Philip Poulin a marqué avec seulement 47 secondes à faire pour égaliser le pointage, mais les Américaines ont inscrit un but dans les derniers instants pour remporter le match 3-2, infligeant un deuxième revers en autant de parties à l’équipe nationale féminine des moins de 18 ans.

 

CANADA 1 - ÉTATS-UNIS 4
MATCH 1 | 20 AOÛ. 2008

Jamie Lee Rattray a inscrit le seul but de son équipe en troisième période alors que le Canada a amorcé mercredi soir à Lake Placid une série de trois parties contre les États-Unis avec un revers de 4-1. Stefanie McKeough a obtenu une mention d’aide dans la défaite.