Results
Rosters
CAN - Development Camp USA - Four Nations
CAN - Evaluation Camp USA - TSN Challenge
CAN - Four Nations FIN - Four Nations
CAN - TSN Challenge SWE - Four Nations
    SWE - January Tour

 

Date Time Game Location
Evaluation Camp
Wednesday, October 4 19:00 Red 5 White 1 Calgary, AB (Father David Bauer Arena)
Friday, October 6 18:30 Red 1 White 0 Calgary, AB (Father David Bauer Arena)
Sunday, October 8 18:30 Red 3 White 3 Calgary, AB (Father David Bauer Arena)
Monday, October 9 18:30 Red 5 White 2 Calgary, AB (Father David Bauer Arena)
Four Nations Cup
Tuesday, November 7 11:30 CAN 9 SWE 0 Provo, UT
    USA 9 FIN 1 Provo, UT
Wednesday, November 8 19:00 CAN 1 USA 4 Provo, UT
    SWE 2 FIN 2 Provo, UT
Friday, November 10 19:00 CAN 8 FIN 2 Provo, UT
    USA 10 SWE 2 Provo, UT
Saturday, November 11   CAN 2 USA 0 (Gold) Provo, UT
    FIN 6 SWE 0 (Bronze) Provo, UT
TSN Challenge / Tour vs. SWE
Monday, January 22 19:00 CAN 4 SWE 0 Hanna, AB
Wednesday, January 24 19:00 CAN 8 SWE 0 Cranbrook, BC
Thursday, January 25 19:00 CAN 8 SWE 0 Trail, BC
Saturday, January 27 19:00 CAN 4 SWE 1 Kelowna, BC
Monday, January 29 19:00 CAN 9 SWE 2 Golden, BC
Wednesday, January 31 19:30 CAN 4 USA 5 (TSN) Red Deer, AB
Friday, February 2 19:05 CAN 2 USA 3 (TSN) Denver, CO
For more information:
André Brin Director, Communications | Directeur, relations médias