Horaire/Résultats/Formations - Jeux Olympiques de la Jeunesse 2012
Teams/Équipes
AUT - Austria/Autriche RUS - Russia/Russie
CAN - Canada/Canada USA - United States/États-Unis
FIN - Finland/Finlande    

 

Schedule/Results - Horaire/Résultats
Gm # Time (ET) Game/Result Round Arena Location
No. Heure (HE) Match/Résultat Ronde Aréna Endroit
Friday, January 13, 2012/Vendredi 13 janvier 2012
01 04:15 AUT 0 - FIN 3 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
02 08:45 RUS 4 - CAN 3 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Saturday, January 14, 2012/Samedi 14 janvier 2012
03 06:30 USA 7 - AUT 2 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Sunday, January 15, 2012/Dimanche 15 janvier 2012
04 07:30 FIN 4 - RUS 3 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
05 12:00 CAN 5 - USA 1 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Monday, January 16, 2012/Lundi 16 janvier 2012
06 06:45 RUS 11 - AUT 1 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Tuesday, January 17, 2012/Mardi 17 janvier 2012
07 05:15 AUT 0 - CAN 9 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
08 10:45 FIN 4 - USA 5 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Wednesday, January 18, 2012/Mercredi 18 janvier 2012
09 06:45 CAN 3 - FIN 2 (TB) Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
10 09:15 USA 1 - RUS 7 Preliminary/Préliminaire Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - Day Off/Jeudi 19 janvier 2012 - Congé
Friday, January 20, 2012/Vendredi 20 janvier 2012
11 08:15 USA 2 - RUS 5 Semifinal/Demi-finale Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
12 12:45 FIN 2 - CAN 1 Semifinal/Demi-finale Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Saturday, January 21, 2012/Samedi 21 janvier 2012
13 08:45 CAN 7 - USA 5 Bronze Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT
Sunday, January 22, 2012/Dimanche 22 janvier 2012
14 06:30 RUS 1 - FIN 2 (TB) Gold/Or Tyrolean Arena Innsbruck, AUT