Catch Team Canada From Halifax, Live on Tsn/Rds
WWC.03
|
|

WMC.03

TSN/RDS, the official broadcaster of Hockey Canada, has coverage of three games from the IIHF World Women's Hockey Championship from Nova Scotia as Team Canada looks to defend its World Championship title.

TSN's Dave Randorf will call the play-by-play with former player and coach Margot Page handling colour commentary. Paul Hollingsworth will be the rinkside reporter for TSN.

TSN/RDS's IIHF World Women's Hockey Championship broadcast schedule is as follows:

Saturday, April 3
at 3 p.m. ET (4pm AT)- Qualifier featuring Team Canada

Sunday, April 4
at 7 p.m. ET (8pm AT) - Semifinal

Tuesday, April 6
at 7 p.m. ET  (8pm AT)- Gold Medal Game
Schedule subject to change, check local listings

For more information:

Lisa Dornan
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557 / 403-510-7046 (mobile)
ldornan@hockeycanada.ca

Francis Dupont
Manager, Media Relations/Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4564
fdupont@hockeycanada.ca

   
Morgan Bell
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
mbell@hockeycanada.ca
Esther Madziya
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
emadziya@hockeycanada.ca
   
Videos
Photos
2016 U17: Summer development camp
111 players from every corner of the country converged on Calgary for Canada’s national under-17 development camp, which included a series of intrasquad games on the ice, and presentations on everything from nutrition and sleep, to physical and mental performance, and media relations and social media off of it.
HCF: Hockey comes to Halifax for gala and golf
13th annual Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf,
Coming together for Congress
Hockey leaders from across the country gathered in Moncton, N.B., for Hockey Canada’s Spring Congress
2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – LLO 0 (Championship)
Greenfield made 48 saves to lead the Warriors to the RBC Cup title.
Schedule
Close
Credit