2002 RBC Cup

Top Forward/Meilleur avant
Matt Quinn (Halifax)

Top Defence/Meilleur défenseur
Jeff Barlow (Chilliwack)

Top Goaltender/Meilleur gardien
Scott Gouthro (Halifax)

Most Sportsmanlike/Plus gentilhomme
Jason Snow (Halifax)

Most Valuable/Joueur le plus utile
Jeff Tambellini (Chilliwack)

Top Scorer/Meilleur marqueur
Jeff Tambellini (Chilliwack)

RBC Scholarship/Bourse RBC
Jeff Ellis (Charlottetown)
Congratulations to all
Award Winners
and Participants of the
2002 Royal Bank Cup

For more information:
Ryan Robins Manager, Marketing Services

2015 RBC: POR 5 – CPC 2 (Championship)
Shawn Bowles had three points to lead the Terriers to their first national title.
2015 RBC: CPC 2 – PEN 1 (2OT) (Semifinal)
Larson scored the winner 3:43 into double overtime, sending the Canadians to the final.
2015 RBC: POR 3 – MEL 2 (Preliminary)
The Terriers scored three times in 7:29 in the first period to help clinch first place.