2006 Allan Cup Committee Members

Tod English- Chair
Ray Dube- Project Coordinator
Jenni Rogers- Secretary
Rob Milne- Treasurer
Al Fougere- Referee Host
Ann Parker
Cliff Milne- Tickets
Dale Sundberg
Dave Hobson
Dean English- Hospitality
Dean Merrick- Media and Broadcasting
Dennis Dyer
Don Simonetta


Jamie Windsor- Hospitality
John Morash- Media
Larry Cole
Lisa Porter- Game Day Coordination
Lisanne English- Game Day Coordination
Nancy Dietrich
Pat Hurren
Rhonda/Bill Schreurs
Richie Tait- Off-ice Officials
Rick Hodges- Signage
Scott Mastrodonato
Tom Adamack- Silent Auction
Willie Roberts

For more information:
Bryan Swain Manager, Marketing Services and Events | Responsable, service du marketing et événements