Established in 2009, the Esso Cup annually brings together five regional champions from every corner of the country, as well as a host team, to compete for Canada's National Female Midget Championship.
Since 1974, the best minor hockey teams in the country have gathered to compete for Canada's National Midget Championship; TELUS Cup alumni includes names like Crosby, Roy and Yzerman.
The Road to the RBC Cup includes 128 teams in 10 CJHL leagues - from Port Alberni, B.C., to Flin Flon, Man., to Summerside, P.E.I. - playing for the chance to win Canada's National Junior A Championship.
Created in 2006 to showcase the talent in Canada’s 10 Junior A leagues, the World Junior A Challenge includes two Canadian teams - East and West - joined by four international entries to compete for gold.
The first step in Hockey Canada's Program of Excellence, the World Under-17 Hockey Challenge includes three Canadian teams and five international entries in a showcase of the future stars of the game.
Before they hit the ice for Team Canada, the future of women’s hockey debuts on the national stage at the National Women’s Under-18 Championship, playing for a gold medal and national bragging rights.
Held every four years, the Canada Winter Games are a showcase of the best men's under-16 players in the country, representing their home province; alumni include names like Crosby, Gainey and Stamkos.
Replacing the National Women's Under-18 Championship every four years, the Canada Winter Games highlights the future of the women's game in a province vs. province showdown for a gold medal.
The World Sport School Challenge was developed in line with Hockey Canada’s commitment to foster its growing relationship with sport schools and give students the chance to play at a higher level.
The Female World Sport School Challenge was developed in line with Hockey Canada’s commitment to foster its growing relationship with sport schools and give students the chance to play at a higher level.
Canada’s best Senior teams compete every year for the Allan Cup. In its 106 years of existence, teams from every province, as well as the Yukon and the U.S., have claimed Canada's National Senior Championship.
From 1982 to 2008, the top players in Canada - including legends of the game, names like Heaney, Goyette and Wickenheiser - met to play for the Abby Hoffman Cup, symbolic of national women’s hockey supremacy.
Videos
Photos
2016 NWU18C - BC 5 – ON-B 3 (Bronze)
Allan had a pair of goals as B.C. won its second U18 nationals medal.
2016 NWU18C - ON-R 4 – QUE 1 (Gold)
Ontario Red won its 10th gold medal all time at the U18 nationals.
2016 NWU18C - ALB 6, SSK 4 (5th Place)
Greig scored the game-winner to secure fifth place for Alberta.
2016 NWU18C: MAN 6 – ATL 1 (7th Place)
Wabick scored four times and Manitoba clinched seventh place.
Schedule
Close
Credit

Établie en 2009, la Coupe Esso réunit annuellement les cinq équipes championnes régionales de partout au pays ainsi qu’une équipe hôte afin de rivaliser pour le Championnat national midget féminin du Canada.
Depuis 1974, les meilleures équipes de hockey mineur du pays se réunissent pour le Championnat national midget du Canada; parmi les anciens de la Coupe TELUS, notons des noms comme Crosby, Roy et Yzerman.
Le parcours vers la Coupe RBC implique 128 équipes dans dix ligues de la LHJC, de Port Alberni, C.-B., en passant par Flin Flon, Man., jusqu’à Summerside, Î.-P.-É., jouant pour la chance de remporter le Championnat national junior A du Canada.
Créé en 2006 pour faire rayonner le talent dans les dix ligues de hockey junior A du Canada, le Défi mondial junior A comprend deux équipes canadiennes, l’Est et l’Ouest, et quatre formations internationales qui bataillent pour l’or. 
Première étape du Programme d’excellence de Hockey Canada, le Défi mondial des moins de 17 ans rassemble trois équipes canadiennes et cinq formations internationales dans un rendez-vous des futures vedettes du hockey.
Avant de sauter sur la glace avec Équipe Canada, les prochaines vedettes du hockey féminin font leur entrée sur la scène nationale au Championnat national féminin des moins de 18 ans, jouant pour la médaille d’or et le titre national. 
Organisés tous les quatre ans, les Jeux d’hiver du Canada rassemblent les meilleurs joueurs de moins de 16 ans du pays qui représentent leur province. Parmi les anciens de cet événement, notons des noms comme Crosby, Gainey et Stamkos.
Remplaçant le Championnat national féminin des moins de 18 ans chaque quatre ans, les Jeux d’hiver du Canada mettent en vedette les futures vedettes du hockey féminin dans un duel opposant des provinces avec la médaille d’or à l’enjeu.
Le Défi mondial des écoles sport-études a été créé pour répondre à l’engagement de Hockey Canada de favoriser sa relation grandissante avec les écoles sport-études et permettre aux élèves fréquentant ces écoles de jouer à un niveau plus avancé.
Le Défi mondial féminin des écoles sport-études a été créé pour répondre à l’engagement de Hockey Canada de favoriser sa relation grandissante avec les écoles sport-études et permettre aux élèves fréquentant ces écoles de jouer à un niveau plus avancé.
Les meilleures équipes seniors du Canada rivalisent chaque année pour la Coupe Allan. Depuis ses 106 ans d’existence, des équipes de chaque province, de même que du Yukon et des États-Unis, ont remporté le Championnat national senior du Canada.
De 1982 à 2008, les meilleures joueuses du Canada, incluant des légendes comme Heaney, Goyette et Wickenheiser, se sont rassemblées afin de participer à la Coupe Abby Hoffman, symbole de la suprématie nationale du hockey féminin.
Vidéos
Photos
Coupe RBC - WKW 4 – LLO 0 (Championnat)
Greenfield a bloqué 48 tirs et les Warriors ont gagné la Coupe RBC.
2016 RBC Cup - LLO 6 – TRE 2 (Demi-finale)
Chynoweth marque deux fois et les Bobcats se qualifient pour la finale.
2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – BRO 1 (Demi-finale)
Sodergren a obtenu deux points; les Warriors iront en finale dimanche.
2016 RBC Cup - BRO 5 – CPC 4 (Préliminaire)
Makar et Malott ont trois points chacun et les Canadians sont éliminés.
Horaire
Close
Credit