Hockey Canada Partnerships

Bauer

The official equipment provider to Team Canada, Bauer has been helping kids aged 6-10 fall in love with hockey for years through their First Shift program. For a small fee, The First Shift allows anyone with an interest in the game of hockey the chance to play and learn with all necessary gear and equipment during six on-ice sessions.

 

Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza’s Design-A-Mask contest has been a staple during the IIHF World Junior Championship, getting young people aged 18 and under to contribute their design for Team Canada’s goalie masks. The winners not only get to see their designs on Team Canada’s goaltenders during the tournament, they also receive a replica for them to remember their contribution to Team Canada.


 

Canadian Tire

- - -

 

General Mills

General Mills Canada provides nutritious snacks for attendees at all of Canada’s national and international championships. With the primary focus being youth, nutrition and fitness, General Mills is dedicated to fostering good nutrition and fitness behaviours amongst young Canadians through the Champions for Health Kids program and has been a longtime supporter of a number of organizations, including Hockey Canada.


 

Chevrolet

Chevrolet has recently launched the all new Chevrolet Power of Play Hockey Program, an exciting initiative specifically for Peewee coaches and their players. By teaming up with an all-star group of Canadian hockey ambassadors, the program aims to help young athletes become more well-rounded people by promoting the positive values they learn while playing the sport they love.

 

McDonald's

McDonald’s atoMc Hockey / Équipe McDo is proud to support more than 52,000 minor hockey players across Canada. McDonald's grassroots hockey program provides game jerseys, socks, Hockey Canada coaching materials and more to support coaches and players. atoMc Hockey / Équipe McDo celebrates teamwork throughout the season with our Golden Moments jerseys and program ambassadors, Tessa Bonhomme, Drew Doughty and Marc-André Fleury.


 

Molson Coors Brewing Company

Molson Coors is a true fan and proud partner of Hockey Canada for close to a decade, having been involved in Adult Rec hockey and the Molson Fantasy Camp. With roots dating back to 1786 and a time-honored tradition of brewing quality beers, Molson Coors is proud to be the nation’s preferred brewer and to play a role in the growth of the game from coast to coast and in the success of Canada internationally.

 

PepsiCo

Entering its second decade of sponsorship, PepsiCo – including Pepsi, Gatorade and Frito Lay products – can be found on the benches and in the locker rooms of all of Hockey Canada’s national teams and at all Hockey Canada’s national events. PepsiCo has continuously shown excellent support, from supplying access to the Gatorade Sports Institute to getting behind Team Canada and uniting its fans with the Pepsi Cheer.


 

Samsung

Samsung Electronics Inc. has exclusive promotional rights in four categories – consumer electronics, home appliances, wireless and IT – as well as full event sponsorship benefits at all Hockey Canada-hosted events. In 2009, Samsung partnered with TELUS for their Sweet Deals promotion, which gave members of Canada’s women’s and sledge teams a new Samsung phone with a TELUS plan, allowing athletes to stay connected.

 

Sport Chek

- - -


 

Timber Mart

One of Hockey Canada’s newest international partners, Timber Mart has launched its Sharp Shooter photo contest to get Canadians to show them what hockey means to them through photos for a chance to win a trip to the World Junior Championship. From its humble beginnings in Winnipeg in 1967,Timber Mart now has more than 700 stores and over $2 billion in annual purchases.

 


 
Videos
Photos
HCF: Hockey comes to Halifax for gala and golf
13th annual Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf,
Coming together for Congress
Hockey leaders from across the country gathered in Moncton, N.B., for Hockey Canada’s Spring Congress
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic gala
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic gala
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic golf
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic Golf
Close
Credit

Partenariats de Hockey Canada

Bauer

Fournisseur officiel d’équipement pour Équipe Canada, Bauer aide les enfants de 6 à 10 ans à se développer une passion durable pour le hockey grâce au programme La Première Présence. Pour un coût modique, La Première Présence permet à n’importe quel enfant souhaitant jouer au hockey de découvrir ce sport avec tout l’équipement nécessaire pendant six séances sur glace.

 

Boston Pizza

Le concours Dessine un masque de Boston Pizza est devenu un incontournable pendant le Championnat mondial junior de l’IIHF, permettant aux jeunes de 18 ans et moins de proposer leur dessin pour les masques de gardien de but d’Équipe Canada. En plus de voir les gardiens de but d’Équipe Canada porter leur dessin pendant le tournoi, les gagnants reçoivent une réplique du masque à conserver comme souvenir de leur apport à Équipe Canada.


 

Canadian Tire

- - -

 

General Mills

General Mills Canada fournit des collations nutritives à tous ceux qui assistent aux championnats nationaux et internationaux présentés au Canada. Insistant sur les jeunes, la nutrition et la forme physique, General Mills s’est engagée à encourager de saines habitudes alimentaires et de vie chez les jeunes du Canada par l’entremise du programme Champions for Healthy Kids. De plus, l’entreprise appuie plusieurs organisations, dont Hockey Canada, et ce, depuis bon nombre d’années.


 

Chevrolet

Le programme vedette de General Motors, le Hockey sûr et amusant Chevrolet, a été conçu pour les joueurs (de six à neuf ans), les entraîneurs et les parents du hockey mineur pour leur enseigner les rudiments du sport de choix au Canada tout en développant une attitude positive envers la saine compétition. Les jamborees et les festivals du Hockey sûr et amusant Chevrolet ont lieu partout au pays dans le but de poursuivre le développement des habiletés nécessaires pour réussir non seulement sur la glace, mais aussi dans la vie.

 

McDonald’s

Le programme atoMc Hockey/Équipe McDo est fier d’appuyer plus de 52 000 joueurs de hockey mineur partout au Canada. Le programme de hockey local de McDonald's fournit des chandails et des bas de match, du matériel de Hockey Canada pour les entraîneurs et bien plus pour appuyer les entraîneurs et les joueurs. Le programme atoMc Hockey/Équipe McDo célèbre le travail d’équipe tout au long de la saison avec nos chandails du Moment en or et nos ambassadeurs du programme, Tessa Bonhomme, Drew Doughty et Marc-André Fleury.


 

Molson Coors Brewing Company

L’entreprise Molson Coors est une vraie partisane et fière commanditaire de Hockey Canada depuis près de 10 ans ayant participé au hockey récréatif adulte et aux Camps de rêve Molson. Avec des racines remontant à 1786 et une tradition consacrée de brassage de bières de qualité, Molson Coors est fière d’être le brasseur préféré au pays et de jouer un rôle dans la croissance de notre jeu d’un océan à l’autre et dans le succès du Canada sur la scène internationale.

 

PepsiCo

Commanditaire depuis maintenant plus de dix ans, PepsiCo – et ses produits Pepsi, Gatorade et Frito Lay – se trouve aux bancs et dans le vestiaire de toutes les équipes nationales de Hockey Canada et sur place lors de tous les événements nationaux de Hockey Canada. PepsiCo n’a jamais cessé d’offrir son excellent appui, que ce soit en permettant l’accès au Gatorade Sports Institute, en appuyant Équipe Canada ou en créant le concours du cri de ralliement Pepsi.


 

Samsung

Samsung Electronics Inc. détient des droits exclusifs de promotion dans quatre catégories – les produits électroniques grand public, les électroménagers, les appareils sans fil et les TI – ainsi que tous les avantages de commandites pour tous les événements présentés par Hockey Canada. En 2009, Samsung s’est associée à TELUS pour sa promotion d’offres alléchantes en vertu de laquelle les membres des équipes féminine et sur luge du Canada ont reçu un nouveau téléphone Samsung et un forfait TELUS leur permettant de garder le contact.

 

Sport Chek

- - -


 

Timber Mart

Un des plus récents partenaires internationaux de Hockey Canada, Timber Mart a lancé le concours TimbrTube en 2010, encourageant les équipes de hockey mineur du pays à téléverser une vidéo de leur équipe pour gagner la chance de voir le Canada tenter de remporter l’or au Championnat mondial junior 2011 de l’IIHF. L’entreprise Timber Mart , qui a vu le jour à Winnipeg en 1967, compte maintenant plus de 700 magasins et affiche des achats annuels de plus de deux milliards de dollars.  

 

Vidéos
Photos
FHC : Le hockey tient son gala et tournoi de golf à Halifax
Le 13e Gala et tournoi de golf annuel de la Fondation Hockey Canada
Rassemblement pour le congrès
Des chefs de file du hockey au pays se sont réunis à Moncton, N.-B., pour le congrès printanier de Hockey Canada .
FHC : Gala de la Classique des célébrités 2015
Fondation Hockey Canada : Gala de la Classique des célébrités 2015
FHC : Tournoi de golf de la Classique des célébrités 2015
Fondation Hockey Canada : Tournoi de golf de la Classique des célébrités 2015
Close
Credit