Official Suppliers

Jet Ice

The official supplier of digital in-ice logos for Hockey Canada’s national and international events, Jet Ice has developed products that provide vibrant, cost effective and safe application. Supporting the Canadian hockey market for 30 years, Jet Ice is well positioned to provide the best logo products to Hockey Canada.

 

Timex

For close to 10 years, Timex has been presenting watches to Player of the Game recipients at all of Canada’s national events. Through creative marketing that extolled the value and reliability of the product in a compelling fashion, Timex became a household name synonymous with design, durability, and performance.


 

Blademaster

Hockey Canada’s official supplier of skate sharpeners, skate repair machines, glove dryers and skate ovens, Blademaster serves Canada’s national teams at events around the world. Blademaster's skate sharpeners and accessories are used by professional equipment managers and sporting goods retailers around the world.

Fournisseurs officiels

Jet Ice

Fournisseur officiel des logos numériques dans la glace pour les événements nationaux et internationaux de Hockey Canada, Jet Ice a conçu des produits qui permettent une application rentable, sécuritaire et aux couleurs vives. Appuyant le marché canadien du hockey depuis 30 ans, Jet Ice est bien placée pour offrir les meilleurs produits pour logos à Hockey Canada.

 

Timex

Depuis près de 10 ans, Timex remet une montre aux joueurs et joueuses du match lors de tous les événements nationaux de Hockey Canada. Par une stratégie de marketing créatrice qui a vanté la valeur et la fiabilité du produit de façon irrésistible, Timex est devenu synonyme de design, de durabilité et de performance.


 

Blademaster

Fournisseur officiel de Hockey Canada en ce qui a trait aux affûteuses de patins, aux machines pour réparer l’équipement, aux séchoirs à gants et aux fours à patins, Blademaster dessert les équipes nationales du Canada lors d’événement de par le monde. Les affûteuses de patins et les accessoires Blademaster sont utilisés par les responsables de l’équipement d’équipes professionnelles et par des détaillants d’articles de sport partout sur la planète.