2009 Celebrity Classic

Montreal, Que., To Host
2009 HCF Gala And Golf

Montreal Canadiens legends and Hockey Hall of Famers Yvan Cournoyer and Serge Savard will be the honorary chairmen when the Hockey Canada Foundation hosts its gala and celebrity golf tournament in Montreal on June 29 and 30, 2009. » more

Canadiens Foundation Opens
Outdoor Rink In Verdun

As part of its BLEU BLANC BOUGE program, the Montreal Canadiens Children’s Foundation, thanks to a contribution from the Hockey Canada Foundation, has opened its third outdoor community rink in Verdun, Que. » more



Béliveau Named Honorary
Captain Of Olympic Team

Hockey Canada announced that Jean Béliveau – a 10-time Stanley Cup champion and member of the Hockey Hall of Fame – has been named an honorary Team Canada member and honorary captain of Canada’s 2010 Men’s Olympic Team. » more

Gala de golf 2009

Montréal, QC, Accueillera
Le Gala 2009 De La FHC

Yvan Cournoyer et Serge Savard, légendes des Canadiens de Montréal et membres du Temple de la renommée, seront les présidents d’honneur du gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada à Montréal les 29 et 30 juin 2009. » suite


 

La Fondation Des Canadiens
Ouvre Une Patinoire

Dans le cadre de son programme BLEU BLANC BOUGE, la Fondation des Canadiens pour l’enfance, grâce à une contribution de la Fondation Hockey Canada, a ouvert sa troisième patinoire communautaire extérieure à Verdun, Québec. » suite


 

Béliveau Nommé Capitaine
Honoraire De L’Équipe Olympique

Hockey Canada a annoncé que Jean Béliveau – 10 fois champion de la coupe Stanley et membre du Temple de la renommée – a été nommé membre honoraire d’Équipe Canada et capitaine honoraire de l’équipe olympique masculine 2010. » suite