2008 IIHF World Championship - Contact Info

Leroy McKinnon
Event Manager, Halifax
2008 IIHF World Championship
Work: 902-421-1302, ext 252
Email: lmckinnon@hockeycanada.ca

Mike LaLeune
Event Operations Manager
2008 IIHF World Hockey Championship
Work: 902-421-1302 ext 265
Email: mlaleune@hockeycanada.ca

Neal Alderson
Communications, Halifax
2008 IIHF World Championship
Email: nalderson@hockeycanada.ca

 

Louis Painchaud
General Manager, Québec City
2008 IIHF World Championship
Office: 418.622.2008
Email : louis.painchaud@remparts.ca

Patrick Dom
General Manager, Québec City
2008 IIHF World Championship
Office: 418.524.3311
Email: patrick@tournoipee-wee.qc.ca

Jean-Sébastien Montminy
Manager Ticket Sale, Québec City
2008 IIHF World Championship
Office: 418.622.2008
Email : jean-sebastien.montminy@remparts.ca

Nicole Bouchard
Communications Director
2008 IIHF World Championship
Office: 418.622.2008
Email: nicole.bouchard@remparts.ca

Lucie Cloutier
Marketing Director
2008 IIHF World Championship
Office: 418.622.2008
Email: lucie.cloutier@remparts.ca

General Information
418.622.2008
hockey2008@remparts.ca

 
For more information:
André Brin Manager, Communications


PHOTO GALLERY
SCOREBOARD
  World Championship
  May 02 CAN 5 - SLO 1
  May 04 LAT 0 - CAN 7
  May 06 CAN 5 - USA 4
  May 08 CAN 2 - NOR 1
  May 10 CAN 10- GER 1
  May 12 CAN 6 - FIN 3
  May 14 NOR 2 - CAN 8
  May 16 CAN 5 - SWE 4
  May 18 CAN 4 - RUS 5
Gold Medal
Governed by
Official Main Sponsor
Official Sponsors








Official Partners