2010 Spengler Cup Broadcast Schedule

Monday, December 27
2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Canada vs. TBD
TSN

Tuesday, December 28
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT
Canada vs. TBD
TSN2 (tape delay)

Wednesday, December 29
9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT
Quarter-final
TSN2

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Quarter-final
TSN2

Thursday, December 30
9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT
Semifinal
TSN2

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Semifinal
TSN2

Friday, December 31
6 a.m. ET/3 a.m. PT
Championship
TSN

For more information:
Brad Pascall Vice-President, Hockey Operations

TEAM

Home/News

DEUTSCHLAND CUP

SWISS CHALLENGE

2010 Spengler Cup
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2010
GS 2 - SM 0 (Quarter-Final)
CAN 4 - SP 3  (OT) (Quarter-Final)
Thu, Dec 30, 2010
SKA 4 - GS 3  (OT) (Semifinal)
HCD 0 - CAN 4 (Semifinal)
Fri, Dec 31, 2010
SKA 4 - CAN 3 TSN (Championship)
 
Click here for complete schedule/results