Broadcast Schedule - 2008 Spengler Cup

WATCH THE 2008 SPENGLER CUP, ONLY ON ROGERS SPORTSNET!

Canada’s National Men’s Team is off to Davos, Switzerland to try and defend its Spengler Cup championship, and you can see every game on Rogers Sportsnet. Check out the schedule below and find out when the games will air in your region!

December 26 – Canada vs. Energie Karlovy Vary (CZE)
Sportsnet East – 2 p.m. EST (LIVE)
Sportsnet Ontario – 2 p.m. EST (LIVE)
Sportsnet West – 12 p.m. MST (LIVE)
Sportsnet Pacific – 11 a.m. PST (LIVE)

December 27 – Canada vs. HC Davos (SUI)
Sportsnet East – 2 p.m. EST (LIVE)
Sportsnet Ontario – 2 p.m. EST (LIVE)
Sportsnet West – 12 p.m. MST (LIVE)
Sportsnet Pacific – 11 a.m. PST (LIVE)

December 29 – Canada vs. ERC Ingolstadt (GER)
Sportsnet East – 3 p.m. EST (TAPE DELAY)
Sportsnet Ontario – 3:30 p.m. EST (TAPE DELAY)
Sportsnet West – 1:30 p.m. MST (TAPE DELAY)
Sportsnet Pacific – 12:30 p.m. PST (TAPE DELAY)

December 30 – Canada vs. Moscow Dynamo (RUS)
Sportsnet East – 3 p.m. EST (TAPE DELAY)
Sportsnet Ontario – 3:30 p.m. EST (TAPE DELAY)
Sportsnet West – 1:30 p.m. MST (TAPE DELAY)
Sportsnet Pacific – 12:30 p.m. PST (TAPE DELAY)

December 31 – Championship Game
Sportsnet East – 6 a.m. EST (LIVE) / 3 p.m. EST (REPLAY)
Sportsnet Ontario – 6 a.m. EST (LIVE) / 3:30 p.m. EST (REPLAY)
Sportsnet West – 4 a.m. MST (LIVE) / 1:30 p.m. MST (REPLAY)
Sportsnet Pacific – 3 a.m. PST (LIVE) / 12:30 p.m. PST (REPLAY)

 

 

For more information:
Brad Pascall Vice-President, Hockey Operations