Schedule/Results/Rosters
Rosters/Alignements
Team/Équipe Team/Équipe
CAN URS
TCH SWE
USA FIN
SUI NOR
   
# Game Round Location
# Match Ronde Lieu
Wednesday, December 26, 1990 / le mercredi 26 decembre 1990
1 CAN 6 – SUI 0 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
2 TCH 11 – NOR 3 Round Robin Rosetown, SK
3 FIN 8 – SWE 5 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
4 URS 4 – USA 2 Round Robin Prince Albert, SK
Thursday, December 27, 1990 / le jeudi 27 decembre 1990
5 CAN 4 – USA 4 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
6 SWE 4 – TCH 3 Round Robin Regina, SK
Friday, December 28, 1990 / le vendredi 28 decembre 1990
7 FIN 7 – SUI 1 Round Robin Moose Jaw, SK
8 URS 13 – NOR 0 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
Saturday, December 29, 1990 / le samedi 29 decembre 1990
9 CAN 10 – NOR 1 Round Robin Regina, SK
10 URS 5 – SWE 1 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
11 TCH 10 – SUI 0 Round Robin Kindersley, SK
12 USA 6 – FIN 3 Round Robin North Battleford, SK
Sunday, December 30, 1990 / le dimanche 30 decembre 1990
13 CAN 7 – SWE 4 Round Robin Regina, SK
14 TCH 5 – USA 1 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
Monday, December 31, 1990 / le lundi 31 decembre 1990
15 FIN 10 – NOR 2 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
16 URS 10 – SUI 1 Round Robin Yorkton, SK
Tuesday, January 1, 1991 / le mardi 1 janvier 1991
17 CAN 5 – FIN 1 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
18 USA 19 – NOR 1 Round Robin Regina, SK
19 SWE 6 – SUI 1 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
20 URS 5 – TCH 3 Round Robin Regina, SK
Wednesday, January 2, 1991 / le mercredi 2 janvier 1991
21 TCH 6 – CAN 5 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
22 USA 5 – SWE 2 Round Robin Humboldt, SK
Thursday, January 3, 1991 / le jeudi 3 janvier 1991
23 URS 5 – FIN 5 Round Robin Regina, SK
24 SUI 2 – NOR 1 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
Friday, January 4, 1991 / le vendredi 4 janvier 1991
25 CAN 3 – URS 2 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
26 SWE 10 – NOR 0 Round Robin Prince Albert, SK
27 TCH 6 – FIN 1 Round Robin Saskatoon, SK
28 USA 8 – SUI 0 Round Robin Regina, SK
For more information:
André Brin Director, Communications | Directeur, communications