Hockey Canada Network |
News - Team Canada
National Women's Under-18 Team
The Canadians dropped the gold medal game in overtime to the U.S. in St. Catharines, Ont.
The game has grown around the world thanks to the support it has always had in Ontario.
Catching up with a trio from Canada’s Class of 2008: Mazzotta, McIntosh and Prevost.
A memorable medical trip and three gold medals highlighted a busy 2015 for Julia Edgar.
No summer camp invite motivated Céline Frappier to ensure it wouldn’t happen twice.
Apps, Hefford, and Ward will be celebrated during to the CAN-CZE game Jan. 9 in St. Catharines.
U18.007.08:   February 5, 2008
U18.005.08:   January 11, 2008
U18.006.08:   January 11, 2008
U18.003.08:   January 9, 2008
U18.001.08:   January 4, 2008
GN.050.07:   July 29, 2007
GN.046.07:   July 27, 2007
GN.048.07:   July 27, 2007
Photo Credit: