18453-NR006-en
NR006
|
|
FOR MORE INFORMATION:
 

André Brin
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557
abrin@hockeycanada.ca

 

Francis Dupont
Manager, Media Relations/Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4564
fdupont@hockeycanada.ca

 

Jason LaRose
Coordinator, Content Services
Hockey Canada
403-777-4553
jlarose@hockeycanada.ca

 

Kristen Lipscombe
Coordinator, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
klipscombe@hockeycanada.ca

 
Keegan Goodrich
Coordinator, Media
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
kgoodrich@hockeycanada.ca
  facebook.com/hockeycanada
  twitter.com/hockeycanada
  youtube.com/hockeycanadavideos

For more information:

Lisa Dornan
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557 / 403-510-7046 (mobile)
ldornan@hockeycanada.ca

Francis Dupont
Manager, Media Relations/Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4564
fdupont@hockeycanada.ca

   
Morgan Bell
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
mbell@hockeycanada.ca
Esther Madziya
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
emadziya@hockeycanada.ca
   
Videos
Photos
2016 MWC - CAN 2 – FIN 0 (Gold Medal)
McDavid and Duchene scored as Canada defended its world title.
2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – LLO 0 (Championship)
Greenfield made 48 saves to lead the Warriors to the RBC Cup title.
2016 MWC - CAN 4 – USA 3 (Semifinal)
Ellis got the winner early in the third, sending Canada to the final.
2016 RBC Cup - LLO 6 – TRE 2 (Semifinal)
Chynoweth scored twice, and the host Bobcats advanced to the final.
Schedule
Close
Credit