18453-NR006-en
NR006
|
|
FOR MORE INFORMATION:
 

André Brin
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557
abrin@hockeycanada.ca

 

Francis Dupont
Manager, Media Relations/Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4564
fdupont@hockeycanada.ca

 

Jason LaRose
Coordinator, Content Services
Hockey Canada
403-777-4553
jlarose@hockeycanada.ca

 

Kristen Lipscombe
Coordinator, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
klipscombe@hockeycanada.ca

 
Keegan Goodrich
Coordinator, Media
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
kgoodrich@hockeycanada.ca
  facebook.com/hockeycanada
  twitter.com/hockeycanada
  youtube.com/hockeycanadavideos

For more information:

Lisa Dornan
Director, Communications
Hockey Canada
403-777-4557 / 403-510-7046 (mobile)
ldornan@hockeycanada.ca

 

Morgan Bell
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6427
mbell@hockeycanada.ca

 

Esther Madziya
Coordinator, Media Relations
Hockey Canada
403-284-6484
emadziya@hockeycanada.ca

 

Videos
Photos
2016-17 NWU18T: USA 3 – CAN 1 (Gold Medal)
Watts tied the game late, but Canada settled for silver at U18 worlds.
2016-17 NWU18T: CAN 6 – SWE 2 (Semifinal)
Shirley and Fillier had two goals apiece to send Canada to the final.
2016-17 NWU18T: CAN 1 – USA 0 OT (Preliminary)
Bell scored in OT, Ranger earned the shutout and Canada edged the U.S.
2016-17 NWU18T: CAN 4 – RUS 2 (Preliminary)
Potomak scored the winner on a third-period PP to keep Canada perfect.
Schedule
Close
Credit