Replacing the National Women's Under-18 Championship every four years, the Canada Winter Games highlights the future of the women's game in a province vs. province showdown for a gold medal; alumni includes names like Agosta, Wickenheiser and Poulin.
Canada Winter Games (women)
Prince George, B.C.
February 13 - March 1, 2015
Halifax, N.S.
February 11-27,  2011
Whitehorse, Y.T.
February 23 - March 10,  2007


All-time Results
Year Gold Silver Bronze Location
Quebec Ontario Alberta Prince George, B.C.
2011 Alberta Quebec Ontario Halifax, N.S.
2007 Ontario Manitoba Quebec Whitehorse, Y.T.
2003 Ontario Quebec Saskatchewan Bathurst, N.B.
1999 Ontario Quebec Alberta Corner Brook, N.L.
1995 Ontario Saskatchewan Quebec Grande Prairie, Alta.
1991 Alberta British Columbia
Quebec Charlottetown, P.E.I