2000 RBC Cup

Fort McMurray, Alberta
May 5-14, 2000

2000 Champions: Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Final Standings
Fort McMurray Oil Barons Host
Rayside Sabre Cats Central
Chilliwack Chiefs Pacific
North Battleford North Stars Western
Cornwall Colts Eastern

Related Web Sites:

Royal Bank Cup Official Site

Canadian Junior A Hockey League


2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – LLO 0 (Championship)
Greenfield made 48 saves to lead the Warriors to the RBC Cup title.
2016 RBC Cup - LLO 6 – TRE 2 (Semifinal)
Chynoweth scored twice, and the host Bobcats advanced to the final.
2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – BRO 1 (Semifinal)
Sodergren had two points, and the Warriors moved on to Sunday’s final.