Hockey Canada Network |
Men's World Championship
Photo Credit:  
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18)
Items per page: 
The new man in charge
Dec 09, 2014
After more than 40 years in the game, Joe Drago will lead Hockey Canada as its new chairman of the board.
Making changes
Dec 09, 2014
With a new governance structure in place, Hockey Canada begins its second 100 years with a fresh start.
AGM: Hal Lewis Award
Jun 06, 2014
VP of member services, Glen McCurdie won the Hal Lewis Award.
AGM: Order of Merit (West)
Jun 06, 2014
Rob Virgil of Edmonton, Alta., won the Order of Merit (West).
AGM: Hockey Canada Officiating Award
Jun 06, 2014
Richard Trottier of Laval, Que., won the Hockey Canada Officiating Award.
AGM: Order of Merit (East)
Jun 06, 2014
Gerry Evans of Mount Pearl, N.L., won the Order of Merit (East).
AGM: Order of Merit (Central)
Jun 06, 2014
Bill Appleby of Waterloo, Ont., won the Order of Merit (Central).
AGM: Gordon Juckes Award
Jun 06, 2014
Clément Jodoin of St-Césaire, Ont., won the Gordon Juckes Award.
AGM: Female Breakthrough Award
Jun 06, 2014
Dave Peterson of Calgary, Alta., won the Female Hockey Breakthrough Award.
AGM: Outstanding Volunteer Award
Jun 06, 2014
Nancy Wilson of London, Ont., won the Outstanding Volunteer Award.
AGM: National award winners
May 31, 2014
Celebrating the winners of Hockey Canada’s annual volunteer awards.
AGM: Order of Merit winners
May 30, 2014
Celebrating Hockey Canada’s three Order of Merit recipients for 2014.