Hockey Canada Network |
Photo Credit:  
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7)
Items per page: 
AGM: Order of Merit winners
May 30, 2014
Celebrating Hockey Canada’s three Order of Merit recipients for 2014.
AGM: Jim Hornell 1-on-1
Jun 21, 2013
Hockey Canada’s new chairman on his election.
AGM: Hot Stove in Charlottetown
Jun 17, 2013
Demers, Dreger and Gallant talk about all things hockey.
AGM: Award winners named
May 26, 2013
Annie Orton was named outstanding volunteer.
Darren Cossar on body-checking
May 25, 2013
Hockey N.S.’s executive director on rule changes.
Paul Carson on body-checking
May 25, 2013
Hockey Canada’s development VP on rule changes.
AGM: Charlottetown Welcomes the Nation
May 24, 2013
P.E.I.’s capital is front and centre this weekend at the AGM.